top of page

The important of new terms of creations

Updated: Dec 21, 2018


Alexander Colyn, cenotaph of Maximilian I, marble relief based on wood carvings by Albrecht Durer

The importance of new terminology creation

 

I think the new terminology is basically a new creation, built for the newly discovered explosive concept in the relationship between the universe. Its creation is a broad advancement of mankind. In fact, when you can't express a new complex concept that will reveal a common relationship, it has to be created.

 

Now I am learning English in a unique and personal way, because I will add Chinese yin and yang concepts in the process of learning English. This is a natural process. When I found that English words corresponded very well to Chinese Pinyin, I came to the conclusion that English is a yinggohua English. Not to mention the judgment of my imagination, Lin Daiyu in "Dream of Red Mansions" is the source creator of the English language. Her name was originally a budgerigar through the incarnation of Budgerigar. So, in a sense, English is a new term for human communication, it is vast and assembled, which creates a single meditation through only one time!

 

When humans discover rare earths, many new terms about rare earths must be created to accurately express and apply it. Of course, it must first discover new things before they have these terms of creation. I hope that I can create more terms for human beings, I hope you too!


--------------------------------------------


Importance of new term creation


I think the new terminology is basically a new creation, a new explosive concept found in the relationship between the universes. Its creation is a kind of extensive progress of mankind. In fact, when you can't express a new complex concept that will reveal a common relationship, it has to be created.


Now I learn English in a unique way, because I will add the Chinese concept of Yin and Yang in the process of learning English. This is a natural process, when I found that English words and Chinese pinyin are very similar, I came to the conclusion that English is yinggehua English. Not to mention my imaginary judgment that Lin daiyu in a dream of red mansions is the source creator of the English language. Her name was originally parakeet in its incarnation. So, in a sense, English is the new term of human communication, it is vast and collective, created through a single meditation!


When rare earths are discovered, many new terms must be coined for their precise expression and application. Of course, it has to discover something new before it has these creative terms. I hope I can create more terms for human beings, and I hope you too!



text:I think the new terms is basiclly new creation for new founding a bombing concept between the relationship all universe. It is a broad progress of human being due to the inovation of it. In fact, it have to be creationed when you cannt to express a new complex concept that will reveal a sort of comman relation.


Now I learned English in a special way of individual, because I would add the concept of YIN and YANG of China in learning English. That is a natural process when I found the words of English is very correspond to PINYIN of Chinese, I concluded that English is ENG-lish of YINGGEISH. Not to mention I determinded my imagination that Lindaiyu of Dream of Red Mansions is the source creation of English language, her name is originally YINGGE by her incarnation of Jinyinger. so, in a way, English is a new terms of human communication and it is vast and collection of creation by one meditation of only once!


When man found the rare earth, many of new terms about rare earth must be create for accuate expression and applying it. of course, it is first finding new things and then it would have these terms of creation. I wish I can create many terms for human being and wish you so too!




新术语创造的重要性

我认为新的术语基本上是新的创造,为在宇宙间的关系中新发现的爆炸性概念而建。它的创生,是人类的一种广泛的进步。事实上,当你不能表达一个新的将揭示出一种共同的关系的复杂概念时,它就不得不被创造出来。

现在我以一种个人的独特的方式学习英语,因为我会在学习英语的过程中加入中国的阴阳观念。这是一个自然的过程,当我发现英语单词与汉语的拼音非常对应时,我得出结论,英语是莺哥化的英语。更不用提我的想象的判定即《红楼梦》中的林黛玉是英语语言的源头创造者。她的名字通过鹦哥的化身原本是鹦哥。所以,从某种意义上说,英语是人类交流的新术语,它是浩瀚的且集合的,这创造通过仅仅一次的单一冥想!

当人类发现稀土时,许多关于稀土的新术语必须被创造出来,以便精确地表达和应用它。当然,它首先要发现新事物,然后才会有这些创造的术语。我希望我能为人类创造更多的术语,希望你也是!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page