top of page

The Secret Silicon Valley book


I've been reading secret silicon valley for several days now, and because of its spiritual content, I intentionally reread the entire book until I caught a picture of a serious expression that confused me into identifying what was spiritual and orthodox. This seems at odds with the meaning of the book. However, I stopped to think about its strangeness and continued to read the book.



In fact, recently I've come across a lot of books about the mind. They talked about the books they bought online, which are at the top of the buying list. Later, I began to study consciousness, I looked for what I was interested in, and then I found this book that was well received in the field of science and technology. Finally, the book gives us a surprise that a great opportunity for a President who loves beauty is about to come true. After all, the soul will enter a new level, that is the real beauty.

----------------------


I watched the secret Silicon Valley book for a few days. Because of its spiritual connotation, I deliberately browsed the entire book until I captured a serious expression of the photo, which confuses me to identify what is spiritual and orthodox. This seems to be inconsistent with the meaning of this book. However, I stopped to think about its strangeness and continued to read the book.



In fact, I have recently discovered that many of the books I have encountered are about the spirit. They talked about these books bought online, which are ranked in the forefront of the buying list. Later, I began to study consciousness. I looked for something I was interested in and found the book that was well received in the field of science and technology. Finally, this book brings us a surprise, and the great opportunity of a beautiful president is about to become a reality. After all, the human soul will enter a new level, and that is the true beauty.

---------------


I've been reading the Secret Silicon Valley book for days, because of its spiritual connotation, I deliberately browsed the whole book again until I caught a photograph of a serious expression, which confused me to identify what is spiritual and orthodox. This seems to be inconsistent with the meaning of the book. Nevertheless, I stopped to think about its strangeness and went on reading the book.

In fact, recently I happened to find that many of the books I met were about spirit. They talked about the books they bought online, which ranked at the top of the buying list. Later, I began to study consciousness. I looked for something I was interested in and found this book which was well received in the field of science and technology. Finally, this book has brought us a surprise that a great opportunity for a beautiful president is coming true. After all, the human soul will also enter a new stage, that is the real beauty.


TEXT: I had seen the book of secret of Silicon valley for several days, because of its spirtual connotation,I deliberately look through the whole book once again till catching that photo of a serious expression , it confused me to recognize what the spiritual and the orthodox is. It seem not coincide with the meaning of the book. However, I stopped not to think its strange and continue to understand the book.


In fact, recently I found occasionally what my encounter of many books had a same type all about of spirtual. They talked about these books purchased from web in which they are ranged in the front of Purchase leaderboard. And later, I started study the conscious, and I searched for what I interested in and just found this book praised for science and technology fields. Finally, It is showed a surprise due to this book that a great chance for a president who love beauty is coming into reality. After all, soul of human being will also come into a new step that is the real beauty.


我看秘密硅谷这本书好几天了,因为它的灵性内涵,我故意再次浏览整本书直到捕捉到一个严肃的表情的照片,它使我迷惑去识别什么是灵性的和正统的。这似乎与这本书的意思不一致。然而,我停下来不去想它的奇怪,继续读这本书。



事实上,最近我偶然发现我遇到的很多书都是关于精神的。他们谈到了这些从网上购买的书,它们排列在购买排行榜的前列。后来,我开始研究意识,我寻找我感兴趣的东西,才发现在科技领域受到好评的这本书。最后,这本书给我们带来了一个惊喜,一个爱美的总统的伟大机会即将成为现实。毕竟,人的灵魂也会进入一个新的台阶,那才是真正的美。


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page