top of page

The word I met



The word I met

Yesterday, I just finished the article of steamed stuffed bun, then when miao just came back, she asked me how to add a radical to the word "bag" to form a new word.

I looked at her book and saw the imperial edict, and I remembered that bai yunguan's inscriptions had imperial inscriptions related to the emperor. Then I imagine the leather and force, seem to correspond to the qing dynasty invasion, now I read the book of book of changes, see GEXIN, meaning is innovation. I also think about the content of the poem as a correspondence with creation.

Of course, this poem chi le ge echoes the contents of su dongpo's calligraphy of cold food paste on the stove and door and my article on cold food paste and explosion.

After writing the above words, I have a question: why does Taoism call its houses observation "guan" (see again), which reminds me of the grand view garden in the dream of red mansions, while the buddhist temple is "miao" (guangyoutian)? . This is really a bit of a correspondence with the dream of red mansions said dao du male, Buddha du female.


The word I met

Yesterday, I just finished the article of the buns, and when Miao just came back, she took the book and asked me how to add a radical to form a new word.

I looked through her book and saw the song of Muller. I remembered that the inscription on Baiyunguan had the words related to the emperor. Then I imagined that there is a lot of strength and strength. It seems to correspond to the invasion of the Qing Dynasty. Now I read the book of the Book of Changes and see GEXIN. The meaning is innovation. I also thought about the content of poetry corresponding to creation.

Of course, this poem is a song that echoes the contents of the stove and door words of Su Dongpo's cold food stickers and my cold food stickers and explosive articles.

After writing the above words, I have a question. Why does Taoism call its house a "view" (see also), which reminds me of the Grand View Garden in the Dream of Red Mansions, and the Buddhist temple is the "temple" (Guang Yutian?). This is really a bit corresponding to the "Duodu male, Fodu female" who said in the Dream of Red Mansions.


TEXT: My encountering words

Yesterday,i just complete the article about the steamed stuffed bun, menwhile,when she had just come back,miao ask me the "包" 's how to compose new words adding a prefix.

I overviewed her book seeing the chilechuag song,i remembered the inscription of baiyun temple with 敕 relating to emperior.then i remind 勒 have 革 and 力 which seem like correspond to qing dynsty invading,now i am seeing the GEXIN meaning innovation in the book of I Ching.

Of course, the poem of 勒川 ,sort of echoing sudongpo's calligraph of The Cold Food Observance and my article content about The Cold Food Observance and explosion.

Writting above words, i has a question that why the Taoist called the observation "观“” on their house reminding me of the great observation garden of A Dream of Red Mansion, but Buddist temple "庙” .


我遇到的字

昨天,我刚完成包子那篇文章,然后当苗刚回来,她就拿着书问我“包”字如何添加一个部首组成新字。

我翻看了她的书,看到敕勒歌,我想起白云观的题字有和皇帝有关的敕字。然后我想象了勒有革和力,似乎对应清朝入侵,现在我看易经的书,看到GEXIN,意义是创新。我还想了诗歌的内容对应造物。

当然,这首诗敕勒歌,呼应苏东坡寒食贴书法的灶与门字和我的寒食贴与爆炸文章的内容。

写了上面的话,我有一个疑问,为什么道教称其屋舍为观察的“观”(又见),这让我想起红楼梦里的大观园,而佛教寺庙是“庙”(广由田?)。这还倒真有点对应红楼梦说的“道度男,佛度女“了。


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page