top of page

"Today" and "Yesterday" of the Earth House


"Today" and "yesterday" in earth house

Now I record miracles, which is consistent with the "believe in miracles" mantra I saw as a teenager. I use fast Internet and smart phone. I no longer need to take a lot of money or small change when I go out, I just need a mobile phone with payment function. What's more, I can learn knowledge or communicate from the virtual network, create the network I like, and express my cognition to the world. In the near future, the earth will become a world of soul light. There is no endless war, no endless confusion.


However, recent history drives me crazy. It is full of warfare that looks like sodium molecules jumping or Brownian motion. I couldn't understand, I didn't know what was going on. Just the intricacies of war in my own country can drive me crazy, not to mention the entanglements of wars in other countries and world wars. What happened?


Every man for himself, and the devil take the hindmost?

Man dies for his money, birds for their food.

Not so simple, maybe not so complicated.


Yesterday is no more, today is in your hands, look inward, and our whole earth family will be filled with joy.

----------

"Today" and "Yesterday" of Earth House

Now I record miracles, which is in line with the words "believe in miracles" I saw in my teenage years. I use fast Internet and smartphones. I no longer need to take a lot of money or change when I go out. I just need a mobile phone with payment function. More importantly, I can learn from the virtual network or exchange knowledge, create their own favorite network, to express my knowledge to the world. In the near future, the earth will become a world of soul light. There is no endless war, no endless confusion.

However, modern history drives me crazy. It's full of wars that look like sodium jumps or Brownian movements. I can't understand and I don't know what happened. Just the intricate wars in my own country can drive me crazy, not to mention the wars in other countries and the entanglement of world wars. What is going on?

Man for himself, God destroys?

Man dies for wealth, bird dies for food?

It's not that simple, maybe not that complicated.

Yesterday is no longer, today is in your hand, look deep into your heart, our entire Earth family will be full of joy.

----------

"Today" and "Yesterday" of the Earth House

Now I record the miracle, which is consistent with the "believe miracle" that I saw during my teenage years. I use a fast network and a smartphone. I don't need to bring a lot of money or change when I go out, I just need a mobile phone with payment function. More importantly, I can learn from the virtual network or communicate, create my favorite network, and express my knowledge to the world. In the near future, the earth will become a world of soul light. There is no endless war, no endless confusion.


However, modern history has made me crazy. It is full of wars that seem like a molecular jump or a Brown movement. I can't understand it, I don't know what happened. It’s just that the intricate wars in my own country can drive me crazy, not to mention the wars of other countries and the entanglement of world wars. What happened?


People are not for themselves, and they are destroyed.

The wages of avarice is death?

Not so simple, maybe not so complicated.


Yesterday is no longer, today is in your hands, looking deep into your heart, our whole earth family will be full of joy.


TEXT: Now I record miracle that in line with what I had seen a words of believed miracle in my adolescent. I use the swift internet and smart phone. I go to outside need not concerning lots of money or change needed carrying anymore and only a phone with Payment function. More important, I can learn knowledges or communications from virtual web, and creat my favorate own web, express my cognitive to the world. The earth could become a soul light world in the nearly future. No endless war, no infinite confusion.


However, Recent history crazy me. It is full of war of seemingly a Sodium molecular jump-off or Brownian motion. I could not understand this and not know what happened on earth. Just the war of complicated entanglements in my own nation can crazy me, not mention to others nation wars and the entanglement world war. What happened?


Every man for himself, and the devil takes the hindmost?

Man dies for his wealth, birds for their food?

Not simple so, maybe not complex so.


Yesterday once no more, today in hold for your hands, Seeing to ourself heart inside, and our whole family of the Earth will full of joy.



地球之家的“今天”和“昨天”

现在我记录奇迹,这与我在青少年时期看到的"相信奇迹"的挂字是一致的。我使用迅捷的网络和智能手机。我出门不再需要带很多钱或零钱,只需要一个有支付功能的手机。更重要的是,我可以从虚拟网络中学习知识或交流,创建自己喜欢的网络,向世界表达我的认知。在不久的将来,地球将成为一个灵魂之光的世界。没有无尽的战争,没有无尽的困惑。


然而,近代史让我抓狂。它充满了看似钠分子跳跃或布朗运动的战争。我无法理解,也不知道到底发生了什么。仅仅是在我自己的国家里错综复杂的战争就能把我逼疯,更不用说其他国家的战争和世界大战的纠缠了。发生了什么事?


人不为己,天诛地灭?

人为财死,鸟为食亡?

不那么简单,也许也不那么复杂。


昨天不再,今天握在你的手中,看向自己的内心深处,我们整个地球的家庭将充满欢乐。

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Commenti


bottom of page