top of page

Trump's 10-second New Year's Message

Updated: Jan 9, 2019


I tried video on my friend circle yesterday and found that it only took 10 seconds. It was observe that that middle of the breaking word was ear, and front and rear were b and k, and k was thought. There may be Shakespeare's coinage, and it's interesting to see the assassination coinage, it sounds like an assassination in Chinese, with a sin after it. Neither jiwei article corresponding to China. Britain, Russia... The Philippines... So many people can't be watching what's tracking me? What is the context in which the old philosophical masters seem to correspond to my thoughts? I can bold imagination is the founder of the world, and now these are not the foundation of my way? Science and art to be verified by other books.

On the last day of 2018, trump has just 10 seconds to deliver his New Year's message: you're playing outside and I'm still working at the White House.


Yesterday, I sent a video of my friend’s circle and found that it was only 10 seconds. Seeing the middle of the breaking word is the ear of love, before and after the b and k, think of king. There may be Shakespeare's words, and it is also very interesting to see the assassination. It sounds like a Chinese assassination, followed by sin. The article of Ji Jiweiji corresponds to China. Britain, Russia...Philippines...so many people won’t all watch what is tracking me? The philosophical traits of the past also seem to correspond to my kind of ideas. What is this relationship? I can boldly imagine that it is the ancestor of the world. Now, aren't these all the foundations of my own way? I will verify the other books of science and art.

[Trump's 10th New Year message: Live is yours, I am still working in the White House] On the last day of 2018, Trump published a New Year message, only 10 seconds: You are playing outside, I am still working in the White House.



Yesterday, I sent a video of Friendship Circle to try, and found that it only lasted 10 seconds. See the word breaking in the middle is ear Aier, before and after respectively B and k, think of king. Maybe Shakespeare coined the word, but also saw that the word "assassination" is very interesting. It sounds like a Chinese assassination, followed by sin. The article of "Ji Wei Ji" corresponds to China. Britain, Russia, the Philippines... so many people are not looking at what to follow me up, are they? So the qualities of the past philosophers seem to correspond to one of my thoughts. What is the relationship between the past and the future? I can boldly imagine for the founding fathers of the world, but now these are not my way of the foundation? To be verified by other books of science and art.

[Trump's 10-second New Year's Message: It's yours, and I'm still working in the White House] On the last day of 2018, Trump delivered a New Year's Message for only 10 seconds: You're playing outside, and I'm still working in the White House.



昨天发朋友圈视频试试,发现只能10秒。看到breaking字中间是ear爱耳,前后分别是b和k,想到king。可能有莎士比亚造词,还看到暗杀造词很有意思,听起来就像汉语暗杀,后面有sin。既济未济文章对应中国。英国,俄罗斯...菲律宾...这么多人不会都是看了什么追踪我了吧?那过去的哲学大师特质也似对应我的一类想法的,究竟这是个什么前后左右关系啊?我可以大胆想象是开天辟地之初祖,那如今这些不都是有我的道之底子吗?待科学艺术其他书验证。


【特朗普发表10秒新年贺词:热闹是你们的,我还在白宫上班】2018年的最后一天,特朗普发表新年贺词,只有10秒:你们在外面玩,我还在白宫上班。

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page