top of page

Understand the universe first



Understand the universe first


Let me act out my imagination. The book of changes says that "the way of heaven is male and the way of earth female", while the tao te ching says that "the goodness of heaven is like water". This difference confused me a long time ago, didn't you? If you see that water takes up a significant proportion of your body, if you are surprised at how urgent your breathing is during the rescue, if your life is locked into a steel cube, then you will want to know the truth above when you are relaxing in a safe environment.


Don't say it's such a big idea that you'll never get to the surface of it. In your infinite destiny, whether now, in the future or in your next life, you are sure to meet it. Of course, the sooner you face it, the more confident you'll be.


Don't you want to know? You will, when the time of the age rush to the future, you will be there to try to understand it, and the light on your face is full of happiness.


The above deduction may not have followed my original idea of the relationship between science and imagination, but when my imagination flew to the most urgent personal situation, I first allowed the above existence.

--------

First of all, we must understand the universe.

Let me interpret my imagination. The Book of Changes says that "Qiandao is a man and Kundao is a woman", and the Book of Morality says that "good is like water". This difference confused me a long time ago, what about you? If you see that water accounts for an important proportion of your body, if you are surprised that your breathing is so urgent in rescue for a second, if your life is locked into a steel cube, then when you relax in a safe environment, you want to know the truth above.

Don't say it's such a big idea that you can never touch its surface. In your infinite destiny, whether now, in the future or in your next life, you will surely encounter it. Of course, the sooner you face it, the more confident you will be.

Don't you want to know at all? You will, when the time of the great age rushes towards the future, you will be there to try to understand it, and the light on your face is full of happiness.

The above deduction may not follow my original idea of the relationship between science and imagination, but when my imagination flies to the most urgent personal situation, I first allow the above existence.

----------


Let me interpret my imagination. "Book of Changes" said that "the road is a man, Kundao is a woman", and the "Taojing" says "the good is water." This difference has confused me a long time ago, what about you? If you see that water occupies an important proportion in your body, if you are surprised that your breathing in the rescue is so urgent for a second, if your life is locked into a steel cube, so when you relax in a safe environment, you will want to understand the truth.


Don't say that it is so huge that you can never touch its surface. In your infinite destiny, whether it is now, in the future or in the next life, you will definitely encounter it. Of course, the sooner you face it, the more confident you are.


Don't you want to know at all? You will, when the time of the big age runs to the future, you will definitely try to understand it there, and the light on your face is full of happiness.


The above my interpretation may not follow my original idea, that is, the relationship between science and imagination, but when my imagination flies to the most urgent personal situation, I first allow the above existence.


TEXT: Let me deductive my imagination. The words of IChing had said the Tao of Qian as male and Kun of female while Daodejing had said the most kindness like as water. This different had confused me long long ago, and you? If you see the water in your body occupying important proportion, if you surprize in rescue your breath is so emergy for a second, if your life is locked in a steel cube, then can you want to insight the truth about above when you ease on a safty surround.


Don't say it is so huge thinking that you never can touch the surface of it. In your infinite fate now and future or next life, you certainly encounter it. Of course, the more ealier face it, the more you confidence.


Don't you want know it ultimately? You do , when the time of huge era run to the future, you certainly be there understanding it hard and your light on your face is full of happiness.


All above of my deductive may not follow my original idea which should be the relations about science and imagination, however when my imagination fly into the most emergency about personal, I allow the above exist at first.


首先要理解乾坤


让我来演绎我的想象。《易经》说“乾道为男,坤道为女”,《道德经》说“上善若水”。这种不同很久以前就把我弄糊涂了,你呢?如果你看到水在你的身体中占据着重要的比例,如果你惊讶于营救中你的呼吸是如此紧急的一秒钟,如果你的生命被锁入一个钢铁立方体,那么当你在一个安全的环境中放松时,你会想要了解上面的真相。


不要说它是如此巨大的思想以致于你永远无法触及它的表面。在你无限的命运中,无论是现在、未来还是下辈子,你肯定会遇到它。当然,越早面对它,你就越有信心。


难道你根本就不想知道?你会的,当大时代的时间奔向未来的时候,你一定会在那里努力去理解它,而你脸上的光芒充满了幸福。


以上我的演绎可能并没有遵循我原本的想法,即科学与想象的关系,但是当我的想象飞到最紧急的个人情况时,我首先允许了上述的存在。

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page