top of page

Unforgettable "Question" Teacher


Unforgettable "question" teacher

My most impressive teacher is the problem.


If I doubt something, it immediately comes to me. It was so fast, it conquered me.


If I am immersed in a huge path, such as "who I am", it actually changes its nature from body to soul, surrounding me and accompanying me patiently, until I touch the skeleton I care about, it will relax its focus.


If the obstruction is so subtle, such as "why?", which both operates all wisdom and subverts the whole inner system, cannot be surmountable, it can strip me from space or time and dig out the most accurate nature, and the spiritual water will gush out.


Therefore, my "problem" teacher is a quick, patient and sensitive teacher.

--------------------


Unforgettable "Question" Teacher

My most impressive teacher is the problem.

If I suspect something, it will come to me immediately. It was so fast that it conquered me.

If I am immersed in a huge road, such as "Who am I", it should change its nature from body to soul, surround me, accompany me patiently, until I touch the skeleton of my concern, it will not relax its focus.

If the obstacle is so subtle, such as "why", both with all wisdom, and subvert the entire internal system, are unable to cross, it can bring me off from the space or time, dig out the exact nature, spiritual water will be spewing out.

Therefore, my "problem" teacher is a quick, patient and sensitive teacher.

---------------

Unforgettable "problem" teacher

The teacher I am most impressed with is the problem.


If I suspect something, it will come to me right away. It was so fast that it conquered me.


If I am immersed in a huge road, such as "Who am I?", it changes its nature from body to soul, surrounds me, patiently accompany me until I touch the skeleton I care about, it will Relax its focus.


If the obstacles are so subtle, such as "Why is this?", both the wisdom of the operation and the subversion of the entire internal system can not be crossed. It can separate me from space or time and dig out the most accurate nature.Spiritual water will spew out.


Therefore, my "problem" teacher is an agile, patient, and sensitive teacher.


TEXT: My best impression teacher is question.

If I doubt something, it immediately come into my side. It is so sharply swift, it conquer me.

If I immerse into a huge path, such as "who am I ", it unexpectedly change its nature from body to soul, encompassing me and along with me patiently, till I touch the skeleton of my concern then it loosen its concentrate.

If the block is so subtle, such as "why is this", both operating all of the wisdom and overturning the whole intrinsic system can not stride, it can strip me from the space or time, digging the most accurate nature and the water of spirituality will spring up.

So, my this teacher of "question" be a swift, patient, subtle one.



难忘的"问题“老师


我印象最深的老师是问题。


如果我怀疑某件事,它就会立刻来到我身边。它是如此迅速,它征服了我。


如果我沉浸在一条巨大的道路上,比如“我是谁”,它竟然从身体到灵魂变化它的性质,围绕着我,耐心地陪伴着我,直到我触及我所关心的骨架,它才会放松它的专注。


如果阻碍是如此微妙,比如“为什么会这样”,既操作着所有的智慧,又颠覆了整个内在系统,都无法跨越,它可以将我从空间或时间中剥离,挖掘出最准确的自然,灵性之水就会喷涌而出。


所以,我的这位“问题”老师是一位敏捷、耐心、敏锐的老师。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page