top of page

Watching TV


Watching TV

In my childhood, TV was my favorite thing. My spare time is full of surprises and pleasures of all kinds of TV series that leave people with an impression. You know, it is the combination of virtual world and real world, beyond my limited and ordinary life.


When I grew up, I was busy with my education and re-education, worked hard and had little time to watch TV. If I spend my time on TV, my study will be forced to compress the time. So it's a matter of choice, not entertainment.


With the progress of The Times, television has entered a stage of innovation. It can choose programs and watch them in your free time as you wish. This seems to be consistent with the Internet. So, in the explosion of knowledge that's different from the early age of information, your interest and nature are more prominent, and the television is part of the information network, and more of it is back in the ocean of information.

---------

watch TV

In my childhood, TV was my favorite thing. My spare time is full of surprises and joys from the impressions of various types of TV series. You know, it is a combination of a virtual world and a real world that transcends my limited and peaceful life.


When I grew up, I was busy with my education and re-education, worked hard, and rarely had time to watch TV. If I spend my time on TV, my study will be forced to compress time. So, this is a matter of choice, not an entertainment issue.


With the advancement of the times, television has also entered the stage of innovation. It can choose programs and free time to watch according to your wishes. This seems to be consistent with the Internet. Therefore, in the explosion of knowledge different from the early era of small information, your interest and nature are more prominent, and TV as part of the information network is more retreating into the ocean of information.



TEXT: In my childhood, TV is my favoratest things. My amateur time full of suprise and joy of impression in various types of TV series. You know, it is combination of virtual and real world and overcross my limited and ordinary life.


When I grow up, I am busy on my education and reeducation and work hard, little time to see TV. If I give my time to TV while my study will be forced to press time shorter. So, it is a choice question but not a entertainment question.


With era progress, TV is also step into innovation. It can be choiced program and free time to see it according to your will. This seem conincide with internet. So in the knowledge bombing different from little information early era, your interest and nature more highlight while TV as part of information web more retreat into the information sea.



看电视


在我的童年,电视是我最喜欢的东西。我的业余时间充满了各种类型的电视剧给人留下的印象的惊喜和快乐。你知道,它是虚拟世界和现实世界的结合,超越了我有限和平凡的生活。


当我长大了,我忙于我的教育和再教育,努力工作,很少有时间看电视。如果我把我的时间花在电视上,而我的学习将被迫压缩时间。所以,这是一个选择问题,而不是娱乐问题。


随着时代的进步,电视也进入了创新阶段。它可以根据你的意愿选择节目和空闲时间观看。这似乎与互联网是一致的。所以在不同于早期小信息时代的知识爆炸中 ,你的兴趣和天性更加突出,而电视作为信息网络的一部分,则更多的退入信息的海洋中。

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page