top of page

Allow to meet death


Allow to meet death


Allow me to meet death today, not as before. This is who I am now. I don't want this world now, I want to fly to another world, such as the moon palace.


I was filled with anger and sadness because I saw many mushrooms, bullets, towers and black smoke on the opposite plain. There, many people stood on top of the stylus, waiting to jump to another island. They are excited in the noise and want to control their bright future, but none of them are good qualities. Turning to this plane, which is the exact opposite of the mapping of the previous plane, noisy, complex, chaotic, evil, disgusting, it looks like a fantasy novel, out of nowhere. However, when it turns out that's the reality, it's so sad.


If it had not been for the naivety of one girl who made me understand the similar ignorance of other adults, I would have given up a little hope. And it was these aspects that made me start to despise my previous childish and other people's ignorant behavior. It's time to relearn the facts that have led to our physical and mental chaos and war.


I have found myself, and therefore realized many people. How about you?

----------

Allow for death

Today, allow me to welcome death, unlike before. This is what I am now. I don't want this world right now. I want to fly to another world, like the Moon Palace.

I was filled with anger and sadness because I saw many mushrooms, bullets, towers and black smoke on the opposite plain. There, many people stood on the transmission pen, waiting to jump to another island. They are excited by the noise and want to control their bright future, but none of them is of good quality. Turning to this plane, it is just the opposite of the mapping of the previous plane. It is noisy, complex, chaotic, evil and disgusting. It looks like a fantasy novel and does not know where it came from. However, it is so sad to find that it is a reality.

If it hadn't been for the naivety of one girl that made me understand the similar ignorance of other adults, I would have given up a trace of hope. It is these aspects that make me start to despise my previous childishness and other people's ignorance. It is time to reconsider the facts that have led to our confusion and war.

I found myself, so I realized a lot of people. What about you?


--------

Allow death

Today, let me meet death, not like before. This is what I am now. I don't want this world right now, I want to fly to another world, like the moon palace.


I am full of anger and sorrow, because there are many mushrooms, bullets, towers and black smoke on the opposite plain. There, many people stood on the transfer pen and waited to jump to another island. They are excited in the noise and want to control their bright future, but no one is a good quality. Turning to this plane, it is exactly the opposite of the mapping of the previous plane, noisy, complicated, chaotic, evil, disgusting, it looks like a fantasy novel, I don't know where it came from. However, when it was found to be reality, it was so sad.


If it wasn't because a girl's childishness made me understand the similar ignorance of other adults, I almost gave up a little hope. It is these aspects that have led me to despise my previous childish and ignorant behavior. It is time to re-recognize the facts that lead to our physical and mental confusion and war.


I found myself, so I also realized a lot of people, what about you?


TEXT: Today, allow me welcome to die , not like before . This is now what I am. I don't want this world now and want to fly to other world such as moon of mansion.

I am full of wrath and a sorrow, because of seeing the contrary plain which show many mushroom, bullet, tower, and black smoke. In where many people are standing on the deliver pen waiting to jump to the other island. They excite in noise and want to control their light future, but no one is a good of quality. Turn to this plain, it is just opposite mapping to previous plain. Uproar,complex, confusion, evil, sickening,all of it seem like a illusion fiction that not knowing where it emerged from. However it is so sorrow when to find that is reality.

If not because a girl naive that make me understand other adult's similate ignorance, I almost want to abandon a silk of hope. And just the aspects that make me start disdain my before naive and others's ignorance actions. It's time to recoginze the facts which lead us to the confusion and war in both body and mental.


I have found myself and so aware of mass crew too, and you?


允许迎接死亡


今天,允许我迎接死亡,不像以前那样。这就是我现在的样子。我现在不想要这个世界,想要飞到另一个世界,比如月宫。


我满怀愤怒和悲伤,因为看到相反的平原上有许多蘑菇、子弹、塔和黑烟。在那里,许多人都站在传送笔上,等待着跳到另一个岛上去。他们在噪音中兴奋,想要控制他们光明的未来,但没有一个人是好的品质。转向这个平面,它正好与前一个平面的映射相反,喧闹、复杂、混乱、邪恶、令人作呕,它看起来像一个幻想小说,不知道是从哪里出来的。然而,当发现那是现实时,却是如此的令人悲伤。


如果不是因为一个女孩的幼稚让我明白了其他成年人的类似无知,我几乎要放弃一丝丝的希望。而正是这些方面让我开始鄙视自己以前的幼稚和别人的无知行为。是时候重新认识那些导致我们身心混乱和战争的事实了。


我发现了自己,因此也意识到了众多的人们,你呢?

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page