top of page

Yellow River and humble and Yuqian

I learned the book of changes. There were four yan dao of saints in the book of changes. I found an article explaining the meaning of "humble divination is the mountain of the earth", but no one understood the meaning. I thought it might be the center of the earth, and then I couldn't think of anything, so I thought it should be a woman's secret.

Now, for searching the Yellow River mouth, I see yu qian also contains this word. These are attributed to single women's bedroom poetry reading information.


I learned the Book of Changes, "Easy" has the path of the saints, and found an article explaining the meaning of "modesty is the mountain of the land", but no one understands the meaning. I think it may be the center of the earth, then I can't think of anything, I think this should be a woman's secret.

Now, because of the search for the Yellow River, I see that Yu Qian also contains this word. These are all reading information from the bedroom collection of single women.


text:I learned the I ching and searched a article about "humble hexagram" explationed his unknowed meaning of the mountain of the earth .I think it should be the secrect of femal after not reminding anything on the earth except the heart of earth.


Now, I saw the Yuqian also contained the humble word because of searching the Yellow River broke, these were all attribute to reading information about the poetry of Single woman's bedroom.


我学易经,“易”有圣人之道四焉,搜到了一篇文章中解释了“谦卦是‘地之山’的意思,但没人明白含义。我想了可能是地心,然后什么也想不到了,就认为这应该是女人的秘密。

现在,因搜索黄河决口,我看到于谦也包含这个字。这些都是归因于单身女子的卧室诗集的阅读信息。

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

댓글


bottom of page