top of page

Yellow River burst and Eli

Will there be a world war if you come

Will the Yellow River burst when you come

Will there be bad weather when you come

Will your coming affect the wheat harvest

There's nothing I can do about it

What I hate most is myself

You're not coming to live with me


-- -actually, I have just seen these poems, and I think they are more messy and more obscure than what I write. Just read it again, see the eyebrows, the eyebrows! Just to make analysis about the proverb, that is not to make is eyebrows, hairy, followed by Leo, finally have a world war ii. These all correspond to my guess, so I feel a bit like Lynn. Walden pond has a sense, and so does this poem. Is it really the same person? Later background analysis is really MAO zedong and his 1990 fever; 1987-90 poetry craze, I also write poetry at that time, still have the lens impression that I write poetry in the classroom, feeling that the meaning of the poem at that time, is what makes people do not understand is good poetry; We read poetry together.


你来了会发生世界大战吗

你来了黄河会决口吗

你来了会有坏天气吗

你来了会影响收麦子吗

面对所恨的一切我无能为力

我最恨的是我自己

你不来与我同居


---其实刚刚看到这些诗瞥了大概,觉得比我写的还乱但更晦涩。刚才又细读了,看到眉毛、眉毛!刚分析眉目传神谚语的,这不是眉目是眉毛,有毛,后面还有狮子座,居然最后有世界大战!这些都对应我的猜测,所以我觉得有点像林因。瓦尔登湖就有感应, 这诗也同样有,会否果真是同一人呢?后面背景分析果真有毛泽东及其1990年热;1987-90诗歌热,那时我也写诗,至今还有镜头印象自己在教室里写诗,感觉那时的诗的意思,就是让人看不懂的就是好诗;有一起看诗刊。

http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_4a793dbd0102dw0z.html

1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page