top of page

You said the Iraq war


You said the Iraq war


A girl standing in front of the ruins raised her hands, eyes full of fear, I said to her, do you think war is like the fire of nature, you can do nothing about it.


One soldier said that the war was a terrible dream in which I was like a sleepwalker without any self-control. I cannot understand it any further, except to declare that it is a just struggle.


A general said the war like this is just a game, let me determine his own intelligence, practice my senior management. Don't mention anything to me that has nothing to do with me.


A leader said the war is good for our country and the people get more of the substance and progress of wisdom. The same is true of the enemy. Many serious differences make us fight with each other, we have no better choice.


A bystander said the war was a warning to all of us. It tells us that human beings are still like animals and must devote all their physical resources to prevent extinction.


An old voice said, look at the vastness of the universe where there are a lot of miracles, among which the war has always been the heart of the contradictions.

----------

You say the war in Iraq

A girl standing in front of the ruins raised her hands and her eyes were filled with fear. I said to her, Do you think war is like the artillery fire of nature? You can't do anything about it.

One soldier said that the war was a terrible dream I had, in which I was like a sleepwalker without any self-control. I can't understand it any further, except that it declares that it is a just struggle.

A general said that a war like this was just a game, which allowed me to identify my talents and practice my senior management. Don't mention anything else to me that has nothing to do with me.

One leader said that war is conducive to our country and people's access to more material and progressive wisdom. The same is true of enemies. Many serious differences make us fight each other. We have no better choice.

A bystander said that war was a warning to all of us. It tells us that humans, like animals, must devote their physical strength to resources to prevent extinction.

An old voice said that we should see a lot of miracles in the vast universe, in which war has always been the source of spiritual contradictions.

--------------

You said the Iraq war


A girl standing in front of the ruins raised her hands and her eyes filled with fear. I told her whether you think war is like the fire of nature, and you can't do anything about it.


A soldier said that this war is a terrible dream I have made. In my dreams, I am like a sleepwalker without any self-control ability. I can't understand it further, except that it declares it to be a just struggle.


A general said that a war like this is just a game, let me determine my talents and practice my senior management. Don't mention to me other aspects that are not related to me.


One leader said that war is beneficial to our country and people to gain more material and progressive wisdom. The same is true for the enemy. Many serious differences have caused us to fight each other, and we have no better choice.


A bystander said that war is an alarm for all of us. It tells us that human beings, like animals, must devote their physical strength to gain resources and prevent extinction.


An old voice said that there are a lot of miracles in the vast universe, and the wars are always the contradictions of the soul.


TEXT: A girl standing before the ruins rise her hands, with eyes is full of fear, I say to her whether you think the war is like nature's firing and you can not do anything to this.


A soldier say that this war is my terrible dream in which I seem a sleepwalker without any pesonal control power. I can not understand it further more except it announced that is a fight for just.


A general say that a war like this is just a game for me to identify my own intelligence and practice my high management. Not mention to me others aspect that is not concern to me.


A leader say that the war is benefitful to our nation and people to get more material and progress wisdom. As well as it is to the opposite enemy. All of many severe divergence make us fighting each other, we have not other choice better.


A bystander say that a war is a alarm to all of us. It tell us human are still like animal which must pour their power of body to get resources to prevent from extinction.


A ancient sound say that to see the profound universe in where plenty miracle emerge, among them in where war is never not the contradiction of the mind.


一个站在废墟前的女孩举起双手,眼里充满恐惧,我对她说,你是否认为战争就像大自然的炮火,你对此无能为力。


一名士兵说,这场战争是我做的一个可怕的梦,在梦里我就像一个没有任何自我控制能力的梦游者。我无法进一步理解它,除了它宣布这是一场正义的斗争。


一位将军说,像这样的战争只是一场游戏,让我确定自己的才智,实践我的高级管理。不要向我提及与我无关的其他方面。


一位领导人说,战争有利于我们的国家和人民获得更多的物质和进步智慧。对敌人也是如此。许多严重的分歧使我们互相争斗,我们没有更好的选择。


一位旁观者说,战争是我们所有人的警报。它告诉我们,人类仍然像动物一样,必须倾其身体的力量来获得资源,防止灭绝。


一个古老的声音说,要看浩瀚的宇宙中那里出现了大量的奇迹,其中的战争从来都是心灵矛盾的所在。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page