top of page

zhang shaohan's prophecy


What is zhang shaohan's prophecy? Yu quan and li Dan are both doomed?

When I saw zhang shaohan's prediction, I suddenly remembered what I said to miao yesterday. That's one of my favorite sayings (where there is a will there is a way, I explain the meaning of chi). I taught her, for example, that if you just want to lose weight that's not ambition, that's just about your body, that you're human. If you have a broader vision, it will affect more people and even the whole world. When I talk about this, I imagine the difference between an ordinary person and a bifeather. Two days ago, I always saw intoxicating intoxicating with Yin and Yang and I thought over intoxic repeatedly.

LiDan's name seems to have something to do with Curry's three-car crash.


What is Zhang Yihan’s prophecy? Both Yu Quan and Li Ji are unable to escape bad luck?

I saw Zhang Shaohan’s prediction and suddenly remembered what I said yesterday. That is one of my favorite proverbs (I am interested in what happened, I explained the meaning of Zhi). I teach her as an example. If you just want to lose weight, it is not ambition. It is only about your own body, indicating that you are an ordinary person. If you can build a broader and deeper ambition, it will affect more people and even the world. When I talked about this, I imagined the difference between ordinary people and double feathers. Two days ago, I always saw intoxicing in both yin and yang, and I repeatedly pondered intoxic.

LiDan’s name seems to be related to Curry’s three-car collision.


text:

张韶涵神预言是什么梗?羽泉和李诞都难逃厄运?

I saw the predict by zhangshaohan and suddenly reminded me of these words said to miao yesterday. it is one of the proverb my best loved. i teach her taking example that if you only want to reduce your fat that is not ambition,that is just about yourself body and indicte you are common person.if you can other will abroad and deep will influence more and more people even all over the world. when i talked this, i imagined the indiferrence between the common and two feather. two days ago, i always saw the intoxicing meaning YIN and YANG two aspect and ruminant the intoxic.


张韶涵神预言是什么梗?羽泉和李诞都难逃厄运?

我看到张少涵的预测,突然想起我昨天对妙说的这些话。 那是我最爱的谚语之一(有志者事竟成,我讲解志之意思)。 我举例子教导她,如果你只是想减肥那不叫志气,那只是有关你自己的身体,说明你是个普通人。如果你能立更广深的志气,将会影响更多的人甚至是全世界。当我谈到这些时,我想象了普通人和双羽之间的区别。两天前,我总是看到有阴阳两方面意思的intoxicating,并且我反复琢磨了intoxic。

李诞名字似乎证明和库里的三车相撞事件有关。

2 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page