top of page

Four dragon suction columns in Thailand

In gansu, the dust moved slowly forward like a huge gray curtain, and I felt like dark clouds when I saw it. I just saw that the dai people include the word "tai"; Su shi's masterpiece of wood and stone painting video with four words, let me think of step by step shocking four ye and "four" in thestone ; Stones are like biting wood. In the story of the water-sprinkling festival, there is a li liang who turns into a dragon and swims in the sea.

In Gansu, the dust moves forward like a huge gray curtain, and I see the picture feel like a dark cloud. I have just seen that the Yi people contain the word "Thai"; Su Shi's masterpiece, the wooden stone painting video, has four characters, which reminds me of the four masters in the step by step, and the four in "The Stone"; Stones are like biting wood. In the story of the Songkran Festival, there is a Li Liang who turns into a dragon to swim in the sea.

text: the dust moves forward slowly like a huge grey curtain in gansu,i saw the picture feeling like black clouds. i just saw taizu contain the word tai ; sudshi's masterpieces vedio writting the word of four reminding me of the siye and four in the stone legend,and the stone like bit the wood. in the water-skinging festival tales, there is a liliang changing into a dragon swiming in the sea.

在甘肃,尘土像一幅巨大的灰色幕布一样缓缓向前移动,我看到画面的感觉就像乌云。我刚刚看到傣族包含了“泰”这个词;苏轼的杰作木石画视频写着四字,让我想起了步步惊心的四爷和《石头记》中的四;石头像咬木头一样。在泼水节的故事中,有一个李良变为龙在海里游泳。

5 views0 comments
bottom of page