top of page

Individualism and fallen leaves

I think about things, never just in one way, often at least in two ways. The autumn wind, for example, swept the leaves, treating it as individualism. Individualism has been analyzed by me, and it may be self-seeking for the benefit of all mankind. So, in this sentence, I can imagine that some of the fallen leaves are the ones that might make sense to humans. So, "falling leaves" is good for everyone. Maybe it was the leaves that made me feel peaceful and warm. You see, the fallen leaves are covering the ground of the tree, it is light yellow and so light, it will be the nutrition of the root of the tree in the future. I just saw the news of zeng's death. 

What I think about is never just thinking on the other hand, often at least in two ways. For example, the autumn wind sweeps the leaves, treating it as individualism. Individualism has been analyzed by me, and it may be to explore the self and serve the whole humanity. So, in this sentence, I can imagine that some of the fallen leaves are people who might make sense to humans, so "leaves" are good for everyone. Maybe this is the leaves that make me feel calm and warm. You see, those leaves cover the ground of the tree, it is pale yellow and so light, it will come to be the nutrients of the roots. I just saw the news of the death of Zeng Shiqiang. 

我思考什么事情,从来不仅仅从一方面思考,经常至少从两方面。例如:秋风扫落叶,是把它当作个人主义对待的。个人主义被我分析过,也可能是探寻自我而为全人类服务的。所以,这句话,我可以想象落叶中的一些是那个可能对人类有意义的人。所以,“落叶”就有益于每一个人了。也许这就是落叶让我感到了平和和温暖的感觉。你看,那些落叶覆盖在树的地上,它是浅黄色的又如此轻盈,它将来会是树根的营养。我刚刚看到了曾仕强死亡的新闻。 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

bottom of page