top of page

The resonant leader


I occasionally found news from pan changjiang that two car accidents were related to one of his sketches. Then I learned to empathize with leaders, and I discovered that the word "thunder" corresponds to the word "thunder" in my mind step by step. The earthquake is scene 51. I learned yesterday that pan means "all" in Greek from an article on genes.

Therefore, the keywords pan,51,pound appear twice in the above statements.

Article: huludao audi hit flying elementary school students pan changjiang pot?

---------------------------------

I occasionally found Pan Changjiang’s news that there were two car accidents related to one of his pieces. Then I learned the leader of resonance, and I found that the thunder corresponds to the word Ray in step by step. The earthquake is scene 51. Yesterday I learned through a gene introduction article that pan is "full" in Greek.

Therefore, the keywords have pan, 51, and pound appear twice in the above statement.

A: The Huludao Audi hit the primary school pupil is Pan Changjiang's pot?

text:I occasionally found the news about panchangjiang said these two car accident were related to one of his plays.then i learned the resonant leader, and i found the pounding thunders echoing the word pound about step by step pounding-heart. Zhen is Scenario 51.yesterday i known pan is "whole" meaning in Greek language by the article about gene introduction.

so,the key words have pan,51,pound emerging two twice respectively in above statements.

我偶尔发现潘长江的新闻说有两起车祸与他的一个小品有关。然后我学共鸣的领导者,我发现了震雷对应步步惊心中的雷这个词。震是场景51。昨天我通过一篇基因介绍的文章知道了pan在希腊语中是“全”的意思。

因此,关键词有pan,51,pound在上述语句中分别出现了两次。

文章:葫芦岛奥迪撞飞小学生是潘长江的锅?

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page