top of page

catch a cold

Two days ago I saw a post that said: China has caught a cold. Later I saw the post also saying: don't catch cold, warn his lover. When I saw this sentence I immediately felt my nose blocked. So I thought about how consciousness might be able to control the physical cells, and then, with my mind, I said to myself: I am peaceful; Warm up again and drink some water. I just had a headache this morning, but nothing else. Bless me and my baby.


I saw the post two days ago: China has a cold. Later, I saw the post also said: Do not catch a cold, warning his lover. When I saw this sentence, I immediately felt that my nose was blocked. So I remembered that consciousness might control physical cells, and then, with my consciousness, said to myself: I am peaceful; I warmed my body and drank some water. I was just a little headache this morning, but nothing else. Bless me and my baby.


前两天看到帖子写着:中国感冒了。后来看到帖子也写着:不要感冒了,对他的爱人警示的。当我看到这句话我立即感觉鼻子堵塞了。所以我想起了意识也许可以控制物理细胞,然后,用我的意识对自己说:我是平和的;又弄暖了身体,喝点水。今天早上我只是有点头疼,但是没有其他情况。祝福我和我的宝贝。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comentarios


bottom of page