top of page

Crying for those died of sky and sea

Sailing I am listening to a song, it sings: I am sailing, again homing, crossing the ocean; I am sailing, I am in the stormy sea, to be near you, to be free, I will die, I will cry forever, to be with you. These made me think up to the sky, down to the sea. The sky is the reservation of aircraft accidents and the sea is the reservation of Marine accidents. The people who died in the accident, whether they are sailing, for free, looking for with the Lord. My mind flashed to Malaysia airlines 370, Indonesia plane crash,the ghost ship to Japan......When I began to listen to this song,I mis-regarded the title of the non-industrial theme song as the navigation. And sailing is also the theme of the 1492 conquest of paradise Columbus, which brings me to the California fire.


I am listening to sailing songs, it sings: I am sailing, once again homing, crossing the ocean; I am sailing, in the sea of storm, just to be close to you, just for relief, I will die, cry forever, only for Accompanied by you. These made me think of going up to the sky and down to the ocean. The sky is a reserve for aircraft accidents, and the ocean is a reserve for marine accidents. Those who died in the accident, whether they are sailing, are liberating, are pursuing and being together. In my mind, Malaysia Airlines 370 flashed and the Indonesian plane crashed, those ghost ships that went to Japan...... When I started listening to this song,I mistakenly regarded the title of the unemployed theme song as a voyage. The voyage is also the theme song of conquering the Columbus Pass 1492, which reminds me of the California fire.


我正在听航行歌曲,它唱道:我在航行,又一次归航,穿越海洋;我在航行,在那风暴之海,只为靠近你,只为解脱,我将死去,永远的哭泣,只为与你相伴。这些让我想到上至天空,下至海洋。天空是飞机事故的保留地,海洋是海洋事故的保留地。这些在事故中去世的人,是否他们在航行,在为解脱,在追寻和主在一起。我脑海中闪现了马航370,印度尼西亚飞机坠毁,那些去日本的幽灵船......当我一开始听这首歌,我误把无业楼民主题曲的标题当成航行的了。而航行也是征服天堂哥伦布传1492的主题曲,这又让我想到了加州大火。

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comentarios


bottom of page