top of page

Expand and Genghis Khan

When I look at the word "expand" there is "The idea of spreading out was always there, though The current idea of something actually becoming larger was first recorded in The mid-17th century".

I was reminded of the news I had just seen, that archdiocese heroes were banned from Taiwan because of MAO's poetry about genghis khan. To avoid communication with the communist party, Taiwan's political authorities banned the book. Shoot day? It is, therefore, I think that that European event of jus khan's conquest is correspond to the figurative sense of male genital organs. Perhaps, the pair should be naranchengde, cheng is han.


When I see the word expand, there is "The idea of spreading out was always there, although the current idea of something actually is bigger was first recorded in the mid-17th century".

I remembered the news I just saw that the Eagle Shooting Heroes were banned in Taiwan because Mao Zedong’s poems wrote Genghis Khan. To avoid communication with the Communist Party, the Taiwan political authorities banned the book. Shooting the sun? Therefore, I believe that Genghis Khan’s conquest of European events corresponds to the metaphorical meaning of male reproductive organs. Perhaps, Cheng, corresponding to Nalan Chengde, Cheng is Han.


当我看到这个单词expand的解释有The idea of spreading out was always there, though the current idea of something actually becoming larger was first recorded in the mid-17th century.

我想起了刚刚看到的新闻,射雕英雄传被台湾禁止,因为毛泽东的诗写了成吉思汗。为避免和共产党的沟通,台湾政治当局禁止了这本书。射日?所以我认为成吉思汗征服欧洲是和男性生殖器官的比喻相对应的。也许,成对应纳兰成德,成即是汉。

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comentarios


bottom of page