top of page

Future of human

There have been many incidents these days. From the bus incident, I was also impressed by the Indonesian air crash. These are events that correspond to the ocean. Where there is a will, there is a way. Here's a smartphone wallpaper with a photo of someone jumping into the sea. This reminds me of drowning in the swimming pool. Through my analysis, maybe it all has to do with education, the new generation of children and the future of humanity.


There have been many incidents in these days. From the bus incident, I was deeply impressed by the Indonesian aviation crash. These are events that correspond to the ocean. If you are interested, you will succeed. This is a smartphone wallpaper with a photo of a person jumping into the sea. This reminds me of the drowning in the swimming pool. Through the reasons of my analysis, perhaps all of this is related to education, the new generation of children and the future of mankind.


text:There are many events in the several days.since the bus event, the indonisia airplan event is also impression on me. these are all that accident coressond to the ocean.where there is a will ,the is is a way. this is smartphone wallpaper having a photograph that is a man jumping into the sea. it make me mentioned of the drawing in the swimming pool. through my anylazing reason, maybe this are all related on the education and child generation and future of human.


这几天有很多事件。从巴士事件开始,印尼航空坠毁事件也给我留下了深刻的印象。这些都是和海洋对应的。有志者,事竟成,这是有一个人跳进海里的一张照片的智能手机壁纸。这使我想起了游泳池里溺水。通过我分析的原因,也许这一切都与教育,孩子的新一代和人类的未来有关。



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comments


bottom of page