top of page

In the axis of my own self

October 27, 2018

我感觉我在一个自我的轴心,我外围有庞大的人事物环绕着我,我感觉很孤独,也感觉外围的世界很多噪音在喧哗。 

speaking:

I felt like I was on an axis of self, with huge people and things surrounding me, and I felt very lonely, and I also felt like the world around me was full of noise. 

I feel that I am in the axis of my own self. There are huge human things around me. I feel very lonely. I also feel that there is a lot of noise in the outer world. 


分析:昨天我学了头疼这个词,然后可能这让我想起我自己的经济拮据而产生的令人头疼的感觉,所以你可以看到这两件事通过我的外在和内在相互联系。 这两种冥想是相互呼应的,在这段呼应的时间里,它们是非常强烈的,扭曲的,纠缠的,并且这些信息的凝聚导致毫无疑问的进入了我的现实,而这也和网页主页的句子一模一样!应该我遇上网页那句话也是我思维的塌缩,因为自从我惊奇的发现生活就是如此以后,就一贯认为就是这样的逻辑,而且自然的遵从它的路径。


同时昨天我学习了单词轴,也许也让我想起了几年前的那堂课上,我第一次知道了了这个词,轴心。所以上面所记录的发生的现实来自于头疼与轴心这两个关键词。 


reading:

Analysis: I learned the word headache yesterday, and then maybe it reminds me of my own stressful feeling of being financially strapped, so you can see that the two things are interconnected through my outer and inner self. The two meditations echo each other, and during this time they are very intense, distorted, and entangled, and the aggregation of these messages leads unquestionably into my reality, which is exactly the same as the sentences on the homepage! I think I met the web page that sentence is also the collapse of my mind, because since I was surprised to find that life is like this, I have always thought that is the logic, and naturally follow its path. And yesterday I learned the word axis, and maybe it reminded me of that class a few years ago when I first learned the word axis. So the reality of what's happening here comes from the two key words: headache and axis.#youdao


Analysis: I learned the word headache yesterday, and then it may remind me of the headaches of my own financial constraints, so you can see that these two things are connected through my external and internal. These two kinds of meditations echo each other. In this echoing time, they are very strong, distorted, entangled, and the agglomeration of these messages leads to undoubtedly entering my reality, and this is also the webpage. The sentences on the homepage are exactly the same! The phrase that I should encounter on the web page is also the collapse of my thinking, because since I was surprised to find that life is like this, I always think that this is the logic, and naturally follow its path.

At the same time, I learned the word axis yesterday, and perhaps reminded me of the class a few years ago. I first knew the word, the axis. So the reality that has been recorded above comes from the two keywords of headache and axis.#google 

Yesterday I learned the word headache.And then Maybe it make me think my own economic is very very low .So you can see these two things is related with each other by my outer and inner. these two meditation is echo by each other and in that time they are very intense and twist and lead into the reality exactely .while Yesterday I learned the axis and then Maybe I think that I have learned it the knowledge firstly through that class before several years.#me

Tags:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comments


bottom of page