top of page

plants versus zombies

I saw a post about plants versus zombies, and he said plants versus ecology; Zombies are not environmentally friendly to Beijing. I should think of steel from the forest and green environmental protection.

One day, miaoer asked me how yilin's book was published. I answered a lot of questions about operations and human resources in a company. Maybe I want her to understand that a person can benefit the company only if he has a complete knowledge of how to solve difficult problems. Such a person has the ability to gain more respect and wealth. Of course, those in lower positions are the foundation of the company, But I don't want her without a strong will to control her extensive future, and then I told her that the company has a lot of different jobs, such as up to the leadership, next to the cleaners. That's what it says.

In the afternoon, she told me that she saw a boy from another class who had a book about plants fighting zombies.

On the way home, I saw a little boy sitting on a tricycle with two brooms, one like harry potter riding on it. The other one is much bigger than this one. I just saw the phone wallpaper there's a magical girl, a magic girl riding that broom. I looked at him with compassion, and he might have felt that, and then embarrassed by the situation around him, he turned his head to the right.


I saw a post about Plants vs. Zombies. He said that plants are ecological; zombies are not environmentally friendly to Beijing. I should have thought of steel bars from the forest and green.

One day, Miao Er asked me how Yilin’s book was published. I answered a lot about the company's operations and human resources in a company. Maybe I hope she understands that it is good for a company to have a complete knowledge of difficult problems. Such a person has the ability to gain more respect and wealth. Of course, those in lower positions are the foundation of the company, But I do not want to, she is no more a strong will to control her broad future, then I told her that the company has a lot of different positions, such as on to leadership, down to the cleaners. This is what was said above.

In the afternoon, she told me that she saw a boy from another class having a book about Plants vs. Zombies.

On the way home, I saw a little boy sitting on a tricycle with two shackles, one like Harry Potter riding; the other was much bigger than this. I just saw a magical girl on the mobile wallpaper, and a magic girl is riding that kind of trick. I was full of compassion when I saw him. He might have felt this and then squatted around him. He turned his head to the right.


text:i saw the post that was talking Plants vs. Zombies and he said plants versus eologic ;and zombies versus anti-eologic of beijing city.

one day,miaoer ask me how did the yilin book published?i answered many company go and people resource in the public company.maybe i want her see the knowledge one would have a complete knowledge that can solve very difficult is a benefit to company.this person can capable to get the more aspect and wealth. of course,that lower position person are essence to company but i dont want her no stronger will to hold her broad future and then i said to her there are many different cupution in the company. it was above.


afternoon,she told me she saw the boy who have a book about Plants vs. Zombies .on the go home road,i see a little boy student sat on the tricycle which have two ,,cleaner. one cleaner is as seeing m,;one cleaner is bigger than that one.i have seeing the wallpaper that is one by a magic girl that phonewalls.i was full of feeling of pathec to see him.he maybe felt this and then embrassment his situation with his around.he run his head to the right.


我看到了一篇关于植物大战僵尸的帖子,他说植物对生态;僵尸对北京城市的不环保什么的。我应该想到了钢筋从林和绿色环保。

有一天,妙儿问我意林的书是怎么出版的?我回答了在一个公司中很多有关公司的运营和人力资源等。可能我希望她明白,一个人只有拥有完整的、能解决困难问题的知识,才是有益于公司的。这样一个人有能力获得更多的尊敬和财富。当然,那些较低职位的人是公司的基础,但我不希望她没有更坚强的意志来掌控她广阔的未来,然后我告诉她,公司有很多不同的职业的,比如上至领导,下至清洁工。这就是上面所说的。

下午,她就告诉我她看到一个其他班的男孩有一本关于植物大战僵尸的书。

在回家的路上,我看到一个小男孩坐在三轮车上,上面有两个条箒,一个就像哈里波特骑的那样;另一个比这个大很多。我刚看到手机壁纸有一个神奇的女孩,一个魔术女孩也骑着那样的条箒。我看他时充满了同情心,他可能感觉到了这一点,然后尴尬于他周围的情况,他向右转过他的头。

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page