top of page

proverb:leak,sauce

I see a proverb: a thousand feet of levee, a nest. The word leak reminded me of women. So today, when we look at video, we talk about nanco, which is the ant colony. Later I thought about climbing the snow mountain and the grass, because maybe I also watched the mother bear and baby bear climb the high slope of the snow mountain video. It reminds me of the movie, the visitor on the iceberg, whose song impressed me deeply, why the flowers are so red. Just now, the winner of the popular search on weibo is carp sauce. It's the proverbial word, sauce, I don't know why.


I saw the proverb: the embankment of the thousand feet, collapsed in the ant nest. The word leak reminds me of women. Today, watching the video mentions that Nanke means ant. Later I thought of climbing a snow-capped mountain and crossing the grass. It may be after watching the video of the bear mother and the bear baby climbing the snow mountain high slope. This reminds me of the movie, the visitors on the iceberg, the songs that gave me a deep impression, why the flowers are so red. Just looking at Weibo hot search winners is dipping sauce. This is the word in the slang language, the sauce, I don't understand why.


我看到了谚语:千丈之堤,溃于蚁穴(a little leak will sink a great ship)。单词leak让我想到了女性那里。今天看视频提到南柯的意思就是蚁穴。后来想到了爬雪山、过草地,可能是看了熊妈妈和熊宝宝一起爬雪山高坡视频之后。这让我想起了电影,冰山上的来客,它的歌曲给我的印象很深,花儿为什么这样红。刚才看微博热搜得奖者是鲤酱。这是谚语饥不择食(A good appetite is a good sauce. )中的词,酱,我不明白为什么。

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comments


bottom of page