top of page

The autumn leaves

Updated: Nov 18, 2018

Today we went to exercise together, we played badminton, and then I was attracted by the beautiful autumn. On the branches, the trees were full of yellow leaves, which were falling on the ground.

One or two leaves are red, some more leaves are yellow, and most of these trees are yellow. Of course, the most common color is green, but with some yellow. Falling leaves make me feel peaceful and warm. These scenes reminded me of liu's poem:

Since ancient times when autumn sad, I said autumn sun win the spring dynasty.

A crane in the clear sky, then lead the poem to the heaven.

I like autumn.



Today we went to exercise together, we played badminton, and then I was attracted by the beautiful autumn. On the branches, the trees are full of yellow leaves and are falling on the ground.

One or two leaves are red, and some of the leaves are yellow. Most of these trees are yellow. Of course, the most color is still green, but it is yellow. The leaves make me feel calm and warm. These scenes remind me of Liu Yuxi’s poems:

Since ancient times, I have been sad and lonely in the autumn.

On the clear sky, a crane hangs on the clouds, and it introduces poetry to the tourmaline.

I like autumn.


text:today we go to execise together,we play badmiton and then i was abstract the beautiful of the autumn.the tree is full of yellow of leaves on the breach and dropping in the ground.some tree leaves are red, more some trees leaves are yellow,most of these is yellow.of course, the most color is still green.but is doom along with the yellow.the falling leaves make me feel peace and warm.the views let me mentioned the peotry by baijuyi.i love the autumn.


今天我们一起去锻炼,我们打羽毛球,然后我被美丽的秋天吸引了。树的枝头上满是黄色的树叶,许多落在地上。一两棵树叶是红色的,更多的一些树叶是黄色的,这些树大部分是黄色的了。当然,最多的颜色还是绿色,不过掺杂些黄色的样子了。落叶让我感到宁静和温暖。这些景色让我想到了刘禹锡的诗词:

自古逢秋悲寂寥,我言秋日胜春朝。

晴空一鹤排云上,便引诗情到碧霄。

我喜欢秋天。


12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

3 Comments


willer
willer
Nov 12, 2018

Treat comrades to be as warm as spring, treat work as hot as summer, treat individualism like autumn leaves, treat enemies like cruel and ruthless


-----Lei Feng

Like

willer
willer
Nov 12, 2018

Now,I suddenly remembered the sentence of autumn wind and fallen leaves after seeing fallen yellow leaves, it is individualism!yesterday theses twitter written Fallen may be echo this saying by leifeng.


We should treat comrades as warm as the spring, our work as hot as the summer, our individualism as the autumn wind sweeping away the fallen leaves, and our enemies as ruthless as the winter -- -- -- -- -- lei feng


对待同志要像春天般温暖,对待工作要像夏天一样火热,对待个人主义要像秋风扫落叶一样,对待敌人要像严冬一样残酷无情

-----雷锋

Like

willer
willer
Nov 11, 2018

Doubt leaves translation falling leaves, I search it has a lot of meaning, falls, fall, down. Li bai's poems have waterfalls and the Milky Way, and I thought about taking the incense and furnace apart as well as lindaiyu. Jobs' speech touched on the issue of new and old replacements and death, which is related to fallen soldiers writing fallen, and fallen leaves.


Doubtful leaves are translated into falling leaves, I search it has a lot of meaning, waterfall, fall, fall. Li Bai's poems include waterfalls and the Milky Way. I thought about taking apart the incense and the furnace and lindaiyu. Jobs’s speech mentioned new and old succession and death issues, which are related to the fact that the…


Like
bottom of page