top of page

time lorev comma

The other day I learned an article about the vertical universe. He said he could transcend time. Later, I created a website of love and searched for the uploaded poems of love, among which the second English poem from the Internet was when I love. There is out of all time in this poem, which corresponds to the time of the universe. At the same time, I saw a news report about kissinger. His name seems to correspond to the new word lorve I created. I found the comma, I was just wondering if it could be used in the English title context, the news was told to me with the comma. In addition, the vertical universe corresponds to the name of an actor.


Two days ago I learned an article about the Universe, and he said that he can surpass time. Later I created a love site and looked up the love poem upload, where the second English poem from the internet was when i love. There is out of all time in this poem, which corresponds to the time of the universe. At the same time, I saw a news about Kissinger. His name also seems to correspond to the new word lorve I created. I found the comma, I just wondered if it could be used in the English title environment, and the news told me with a comma. In addition, the Livre universe corresponds to the name of an actor.


前两天我学习一篇文章关于立行宇宙,他说他能超越时间。后来我创造了一个爱的网站,并且查找爱的诗歌上传,其中从网络找的第二个首英文诗歌是when i love。在这首诗中有out of all time,它对应立行宇宙说的时间。同时我看到一个关于基辛格的新闻,他的名字似乎也对应我创造的新词lorev。我发现了逗号,我刚刚正疑惑它是否能在英文标题环境中用,这个新闻用逗号都告诉了我。另外,立行宇宙对应一个演员的名字。


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comments


bottom of page