top of page

vertical line of universe

Last night she needed some three-dimensional modeling equipment. Her school equipment was thrown away, so I had to look in the toy box for something to use and found some blocks to replace it. We went to buy a stereo this morning. Now,This reminds me of the name of lixing universe two days ago. What reminds me of him is that lixing is not three-dimensional. Perhaps it means standing proudly above the universe instead of crawling like a dog on earth. Maybe that's what his name means.


Last night she needed some three-dimensional modeling tools. Her previous school tools let me throw it. I had to go to the toy box to find out if it was usable. I found some blocks to replace it. We went to buy a three-dimensional learning tool this morning. Now,this reminds me of the name of the universe in the previous two days. I think that his standing is not a three-dimensional three-dimensional. Perhaps its meaning is that pride stands on the universe, not crawling on the earth like a dog. Maybe this is the meaning of his name.


昨天晚上她需要一些立体造型学具。她以前的学具让我扔了,我只好去玩具盒里寻找是否有可以用的,找到了一些积木可以代替。今天早上我们去买了立体学具。现在,这让我想起了前两天的立行宇宙名字,想起他的是立行不是立体三维。也许它的意义是,骄傲的站立于宇宙之上,而不是象狗一样爬行在地球上。可能这就是他的名字意义。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

コメント


bottom of page