top of page

Why can't I speak English fluently?

Updated: Nov 2, 2018

Why can't I speak English fluently? And show my proficiency with lots of words? Obviously, the words I know are not lacking, but when I speak English, my brain is so sharp and slow. The words didn't come out of my head. Perhaps these rapid English speaking people are very familiar with their English environment. Let me analyze it with what I just saw in the ten wings of the I ching. It is: when the saint looks to the sky, he images the image of the universe, and then he looks down to speculate on the shape of everything in the universe. Now I can use the structure of English as the sky in my mind in the English space and words and phrases as the earth in the English situation. I can speak English very fluently until I can combine the two aspects. If I can't make it, I can't use it very fluently.


Why can't I speak English fluently? And use a lot of words to show my proficiency? Obviously, the words I know are not missing, but when I speak English, my brain is so intense and slow. These words did not emerge from my mind. Perhaps these people who can speak English quickly are very familiar with their English environment. Let me analyze it, using the knowledge of the Yijing Ten Wings I just saw. It is: When the saint looks at the sky, he looks like the image of the universe, then he bows his head to speculate about the shape of everything in the universe. Now I can use the structure of English as a sky in the mind of the English space, and use words and phrases as a planet in the English situation. I can speak English very fluently until I can combine these two aspects. If I can't make it, I can't use it very fluently.


为什么我不能流利地说英语?而且用大量单词来显示我的熟练?这明显地,我知道的单词不是缺少的,但是当我说英语时,我的大脑是如此剧烈的慢。这些单词没有从我的头脑中涌现出来。也许这些能急速说英语的人,他们是非常熟悉他们的英语环境的。让我分析一下吧,用我刚刚看到的易经十翼知识。它是:当圣人看向天空,他意象宇宙的形象,然后他低头推测宇宙每一事物的形状。现在我能用英语的结构去作为一个在英语空间的脑海中的天空,且用单词和词组去作为一个在英语形势中的地球。 我能非常流利的说英语,直到我能把这两方面结合到一起。如果我不能使它做成,我就不能非常流利地用它。


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and...

Four eyes and I ching

When I learn a proverb, two heads are better than one. Four eyes, two people. Then tai chi is a combination of two people, one heart. Two...

Comments


bottom of page