top of page
  • Writer's picturesally

2017 dream essence I 2017年梦境精要I



2017.1.21 昨晚梦见三个小动物扁扁的追前面两个小动物,我着急,拿起一个身边的什么标本,摔那些小动物,就像打出头游戏一样,摔死了三个。然后才放心。究竟是什么东西记不清楚了。


17.1.29晚梦境:春晚的蜘蛛人那个小品,有蜘蛛人从窗户飞进来,很高的楼上飞进来的画面。昨天晚上做梦这个楼,我故意在外面数了数二十七层。然后我在最高层,有一个人飞到屋子里。后面什么不太记得了。


17.2.7晚梦境:梦见在一个地方玩,突然有爆炸烟雾螺旋型特别好看,赶快手机拍摄,我们三个人都拍了,赶来的保卫科两个人让我们不要拍,还想抢手机。我只顾拍,没仔细看,拍摄时手机好慢,只拍了两张。我想仔细看手机是什么,捂着手机不让太亮,居然看到第一张非常清晰,原来是一棵大的银杏树树干中间有爆炸器爆炸了,滚的浓浓烟雾黑带黄红色的螺旋型。


17. 3.5晚梦境:我养了一条鱼,在大街上一个小河中放游,突然它吃了一个在河中的人,人都很小一样。我连忙把它的信息删除,可是一直找不到,也舍不得全部删除其他的。


17.4.3 晚天空圆镜梦境:天空高处,突然看见一片圆光,内有金黄暗黄的景色变动,我躺在空旷的大地上一张床上刚刚醒来看到的,我那么认真的看着,不知道是什么,似乎它是在传达什么给我,一分钟后,它慢慢害羞的合拢完全消失不见了,天空还是一片蓝天还是白茫茫忘记了。我大悟,原来这就是睡觉就是死亡的明证啊!我以为我醒来推理出的这个。实际这个想法也是梦里。

注,起了名字,想起来可能是昨晚的那个安新门星际门引发的梦境。


17.4.14 夜梦境动物表演:进入一个门后,有四周边的房子,进第一个房子后,主人让我参与动物的表演,下面很多动物,我不得不接受了。到第二个房子后,一个象狗又不象、有点凶的动物吻我的手蹭我,我慢慢不怕了。转一圈到最后另一边有水的地方一圈人在围一个栅栏,上面挂个透明的蛇,蛇上部是白色丝絮样的东西,他们在填入。


17.4.27晚中学梦境:梦见到小时候的中学校园里那印象深刻的一排我读书的校室,亮着灯,屋后有篝火,跑来几个学生玩,我拍了照。大姐在大操场绿地上看上体育课,不跟我四处看看想念的校园。我又看到校园进门左边有一白色围墙把以前的房子围住了,正想看大爆炸了,连忙跑了,只看见四处飞的建筑飞尘并没有什么。看到校园进门右边想到不知道那里究竟是什么了,就想拍照,然后醒了。

注:白天回忆校园查地图,猜想也许中学移地方了,原来与小学相对的中学改成绿园了吗?所以梦中出现绿地。


以后做梦后记录,应该把白天想的与梦中的境象对比沟通一下,这样可以发现梦与现实的关系,梦究竟是二维的还是更高维的呢?有的可以预示,而有的只是想达成白日愿望,有的是发泄情绪,预示的对应思想解疑问吗?即你对宇宙的提问是什么,梦境就会回答你什么?这不成了和现实中禅思一样的境界了吗?难道梦境是真相的附本?让你从自身学习研究的备份?


17.4.27 晚梦境:一个大台球桌样上面扶乩,那些木头棍圈自己在走动,我不相信。一个女的说这是骗人的,是把它下面的软纸抽掉那样做鬼的。

三个男人谈成立新公司事情,谈好后让女官写双方资料,她写自己一方为秋好的,另一方用词甚差。我说这样不好。男主管是川普样还是WJ,让我改。一份资料写的字非常好。

注:可能白天一本书,我认为是上海扶乩灵会搞得,还有天行那个精气神回复,和我心里想的完全对应,这是什么?他心通吗?


弗洛伊德认为是的,所有的梦都是为了满足愿望。由此为出发点,弗洛伊德推断出有些梦是“伪装后”的愿望达成的。那梦为什么要伪装呢?弗洛伊德又提出了他另一个重要的理论,就是:他认为人的心灵都是由三个部分组成的,首先是“本我”,其次是“自我”,最后是“超我”。


我们先说“本我”,“本我”代表的是人的本能,弗洛伊德说:不管你承认不承认,每个人都有这么一个本我,有这么一面。用个通俗的说法,本我其实就是我们每个人心中的那个小恶魔,它总想为所欲为不受约束,贪图享受,喜欢金钱美色。当然本我的欲望也不一定都是坏的,有的时候它也只是贪图享乐而已,但是不容否认的是,本我的欲望中有不少不道德的想法。如果人只有本我,人们会不考虑未来,只想及时行乐,不讲法律不讲道德,完全放纵自己,这个世界将会一片混乱。

其次我们讲一下“自我”,自我是聪明的,知道一个人不能任意胡为。比如当看见一个美女,本我虽然恨不得立即就占有她,但是自我却不允许本我这样做。自我会对本我说:“慢慢来,让我先送她一朵玫瑰花,先赢得她的好感再进一步。”所以弗洛伊德说,本我只追求快乐,而自我讲现实原则,它要看一个愿望是不是现实,要考虑满足自己愿望的方法。打个比方,自我也想一夜暴富,却不一定想去抢银行,因为它要考虑这样做的后果——可能会被枪毙。所以自我是清醒的,是理智的。


最后我们说一下“超我”,超我和本我是完全对立的,如果说“本我”是小恶魔,那“超我”则是小天使,我们可以称超我为良心。弗洛伊德认为“超我”就象一个警察一样,时时提防着“本我”去干坏事。


弗洛伊德说的本我是欲望,而他仅从欲望为罪恶来说的,那样就把天一分为二了,难道欲望都是罪恶吗?欲望难道不是生存之本吗?难道波性意识不是一种人们所说的欲望吗?如果将他说的欲望是食色性之满足,则对真善美的抽象之欲望则正好和其理论完全倒了一个方向:即本我是自由意志,自我是爱的逻辑|专注之法则,超我是突破抽象进入到新生命PPAP组合圈中的进化升级的那一个乾坤圈-犹如平行世界一样在其原来未成功进化世界的高级别圈带,行星带,直至银河带,系外带。


梦伴随着你我,只为你服务,而折射出你所关照的宇宙是那么清晰的映照出了你的身影,像一面镜子,像那红楼梦,像那夜空中的星星……


没有梦想,你和咸鱼有什么区别,难道梦不是随随便便就能做出来的吗,那么动物们有梦吗,他们的梦从何而来。小孩子的梦又从何而来?


这样很像织布机啊!蜀锦那样的更复杂了,因为是维度上加花纹维度,这肯定是怎么算的呢?外国人有没有这样子的啊?是不是平行世界的投影呢?肯定是先织部再织投影的花纹,犹如梦境的渲染一样,当然也如书如画如山水星辰……


及时分析自己每天做的梦,可以知道自己的潜意识,及时发现自己修行自己,直至发现最真的自己。敞开心扉述说自己的梦的隐私……这里没有那个小小的你,所以不要怕说出来,因为你的高我才是你自己~


每一个人都是犹如亿万星球组成的,我们创造着身体发肤,也同时创造着兰德land.这应该无可争辩。


数字化的我们是我们的计算机基因编码不能完全对应的,因为那是天文数字。不知道11维的宇宙究竟能达到多少个0跟着,google可能即是以此观点来应对我们的宇宙的,万物皆数的想法。那,中国则是如何计算乘法的呢?或者乘法之上又是什么?微积分吗?把无穷掌握在手中,把万千梦境化于道中……


不会外国人真的是那么计算乘法的吧?看似酷炫,实则全在九九乘法表一掌之中啊!


如果真的是如此,完全应对了外国是无限分解(单看这个人究竟何样成分)的“我”,中国是无限聚合(吸取天地精华汇聚成人)的“我”,外国是拆开一切分别看看各自数字达到了什么,中国是天地人合并统看,数字虽不知道多少,但是明白自己在哪个天地人数字区位,而更能知晓环境中的自己的情况。


超脱生死梦:一会儿我在器具上说:“我已经超脱了生死……”看见飘荡到绿色地面上处处黄色小花,我又说:“我愿意归入此地……(不恐惧而是和谐的)”。又见我漂移到了一个乡村的田地上,快接近了地面,后面跟上一个男子,笑着说,你还要去哪里啊?

——此梦链接到现实世界的一些信息,也许梦境有的“印象深刻”的梦思类似现实中的禅思一样,塌缩为了现实的编织锦块区域。此梦是2016.4月的,已经有现实对应一些信息,所以拿来举例,以前的梦境已经记录在前面,以后我会及时记录分析以后的梦境,找到小宇宙与真相之间的链接点


2017.4.28夜梦境:和两个人一起走路向他们解释纳兰为什么写分身那么多,只因为他是康熙的情敌——和高中同学及一女子乡间漫步——解释一条会计分录完美阐述了高等螺旋平行世界与低等的转换关系——班主任故意展示她穿的名字为专一的类印第安花裙——买瓜子后找回大量百元钞票,退回后遭追杀——逃避飞翔在夜间上空以寻找栖息地。


1.和三个人一起走在路上。我对其中一个比较熟悉的人说,你知道为什么纳兰有那么多分身吗。写了那么多书用了不同的名字,那是因为他是康熙的情敌。我隐含意思是康熙会封杀他,所以他只能以不同的人名来著作,还提前到前朝时期。

——这个对应以前经常说推测推理出来的,康熙和纳兰的关系以及推测出来是他著作的很多书籍的相链接性。而且白天看到杜甫还是苏轼的一首类似茅屋被秋风所破歌的那样的茅草屋,还有茅草屋图片,想到乡间,想到他非常穷困。这个对应后面做梦提到的乡村,自己也非常穷困。


2.第二个场景是和高中有印象深刻的男同学及他喜欢的女同学在乡村小路上漫步,有很多低矮的房子和草垛。——这个是白天因为看到哪里有澳大利亚信息,说大家都在那里旅行或留学出国。


3.梦里不知道怎么出现了一个非常清晰的会计分录,醒来却记不清楚了,借方三条贷方两条,具体的记不清了,只记得借中有二级土地?贷中有一级土地?可能前者代表高螺旋级别,后面代表低级螺旋。梦里我拿着这个会计分录,不知道和谁还是自己一个人惊呼,说这个分录完美解释了从第一级意识进化为高级意识的一个过程及能量转换关系。

——这个对应白天想到泛易哲学的螺旋进化图形。还联想到河图洛书中的五行原理。以前在贴吧写过关于此的洛书如损益表,从一到五之后全部损益转入到资产负债表中的未分配利润中。由此梦中的土地对应这个数字五,会计分录形式对应两个财务报表


4.我远远的看到一个屋子里,班主任穿着一件漂亮炫彩裙子,款式有点类似白百合刘亦菲穿的那样的紫色有裙摆褶皱的裙子,是上面有白色的圆点,粉红色的裙子。她口里说我穿的是名字叫专一的裙子。刚想了下专一,抬头再看她身上又穿了一套另类的黑白色的休闲装。

——前几天想过小时候妈妈为姐姐买过两条花裙子,一条暗蓝带白碎花,另一条暗红似乎也带白碎花。暗蓝红都很养眼的那种。虽然花型比较普通像张馨予走红毯穿的东北被子花那样的,但是款式非常类似印第安女郎那样不羁的风格,下摆很大有波浪上面完全漏胳膊。整体合起来非常引人注目但又感觉非常朴素。


5.我也排队去买瓜子,前面有两个人买完轮到我。可是右边一个人就不走前面那一位也不走,原来说是没有瓜子了。转眼卖主给我很多百元钞票,我退给她只留下一张一百元,转身走后发现一捏出来是三张百元的加一些零钱。然后就有人追杀我。我心想似乎是故意给我钱但我不收找的借口,其实是情敌追杀,有一个女人带一个小孩追我,这里有点记不清楚了懵了,前面似乎是班主任想那样对我,这里是卖瓜子出来的女人和孩子追我。我就飞起来,飞到了空中找到了一个屋檐边,房顶上有亮光的土地上进行工作。怕发现又飞了起来,黑的前方偏僻的地方,看见一个哨兵赶快又向右上空飞,下面是幽黑的房子,前方是一处亮光的马路,有车站牌。这时候就醒了。


突然想到孔子说的唯女人与小人难养也,是否是说他隐居之后和德妃和孩子一起生活儿而是对他们说的话呢,是以贬义暗指社会上的非真善美之人,实际以褒义幸福自己的小日子,一般上得道之人的话都是有波性意识存在的,可以解读出其内涵的众多黑洞含义。


感觉梦里醒来,一瞬间集中到我的脑海回忆出来,忙写到纸上怕闪忘。感觉这个梦境是醒前才刚刚开始做这个宏大复杂的梦,然后马上结束了一样,不过才几秒钟!实际是什么情况呢,我也不清楚。


临睡前想到万物一理那个波粒转换图像,发志想做什么就是纠缠到波性意识里什么,然后我就发心想做个关于和梦有关的梦,最好梦的分类什么的也能都了解清楚。


昨夜个人的梦,有没有可以归类于梦的分类呢?有预言公式,个人经历,情绪发泄,纠缠于白天印象深刻的字词(读者如“公式”,超越生死梦的我“飞行”)与图片(茅草屋)、推理出的抽象结论(意识土的黑洞归结)。


她刚才诉说了早上说的做了一个非常长的梦,给她录了下来,内容和我白天想到的部分有关。难道梦境是另类现实?就如同现实世界也是另类梦境一样的逻辑?


白天看到赵丽颖搬砖视频,想起以前董大力绿衣与阿拉蕾一起,他们都穿绿色夹克。她梦境描写的男人女人也是绿色衣服,只不过女人穿的连体绿衣,黑鞋黑手套:一个熊一个女人,熊一开始的遭遇就如同露西电影从吃药片开始一直到她打爆很多人的缩略故事。后面一个女人椅子上按钮开关像黑客帝国,没听清楚有点乱。一个孤独的男人,他们三个人都是好人,北极熊抢劫钻石?? 男人帮忙,后被冻成冰死去了。越说后面感觉其把梦里与白天刚接收到的我的“波性意识”加工到了她的梦里(今天早上看到哪里发现最大的玉原石,她一开始只说是熊,我想到北极熊,进而俄罗斯,进而俄罗斯发现的大钻石?? ),她说的已经不是完全的她的梦的内容了吧?


赵丽颖那个是昨天看到的,所以入她的梦里了,以前发生过这种现象,非常符合,就是我看到那只蚂蚁推石头的头像入到她梦里,第二天一早她告诉我了这个简短的梦境。


是否我小时候做的许多梦境也是会有谁谁的白天想法吗?不过我做的大部分自己白天课本也想过,比如秦桧夫妇跪像,但是骑着鹿飞,满天彩色星辰,太空中开飞船/飞机,下雨院落圆柱砖墙中有鲤鱼跳跃记不清楚看过什么了,不知道哪里入梦的。


三杯两盏梦境: 山路见黑蛇游过,不是梦,怎么回事?——这个我回忆小学上学路径时想过,走过村子里的土路来到银河道上,两边是庄稼,正和同学走着,看到一条黑蛇横爬过马路,很怕蛇所以一直记得。~对应此人山路黑蛇。


三杯两盏: 梦里见竹子疯长,不太好啊,竹子要冲天了。

——前两天看照片去九寨沟的,两边是非常高的竹子,照片横截面都没有拍全~感觉竹子似乎冲天了。


17.4.29日6点醒后再睡做了一个梦:前面一个梦忘记了。另一个是煤-芝麻-追抢煤者,替换人打马虎,三轮车把煤抢走-一个人到小店,地上放一个人头脸,提示某人与他关系很近,想让他认走-家的院落被拆隔断重新设计宽敞,有景观石:

一个人去到一个帘洞前准备抢煤炭,这个帘子有线可控制。他拉了这个线反了,帘子走出来很多无法进入。又把线反拉上全部剩一张帘子才从下面拉起帘子进入,见到里面地上铺满很多很厚的芝麻。这时有人发现了,他赶快冲到帘子外的右墙上跳出去向后逃走了。追者看到前方一个三轮车跑的飞快,一大团煤炭被包着从斜坡滚落到三轮车上拉走了,原来是调包计。


一个人到小店里。地上有一个人头脸。他暗示站着的某一个人,这是他的亲戚非常熟悉的人。但那个人总是想不起来。梦里思维有:这个人已经暗示很多人都无人认领,他无法取得钱财了,这个思维不是梦里的两个人,而是做梦的我知道的,似乎我是编剧?


查小学路径的那个过去的家,以前门前加盖的房子被拆了,打通之后变宽敞,成为一个很大的院落。院墙边有一个很大的景观石,前面有一个小的景观石,还有纹路非常漂亮。


看来2个小时做了这么长的梦,前面忘记的梦不知道是不是景观石这个梦,已经想不起来了,如果是,那么2个小时的编剧水平也不是太高吧!


煤炭,白天想过这个词。想的是:因为沙特阿拉伯国家的煤炭非常多,想到沙特瀚海沙,与纳兰德妃有关,想到他们的所对应区域都有很多煤炭资源吗,煤,做媒,和这个有关系吗。又想到自己所在的城市也有很多煤炭。芝麻,白天想过阿里巴巴大盗。对应芝麻开门。


白天缅甸三个人发现的玉原石。有和公司沟通想让他们购走没谈拢。梦境里的煤炭包裹非常像玉原石那样的,包括大小。/白天因为想煤炭,想到上班路上看到过有人在火车上往下丢煤偷煤,由此想到过铁道游击队。梦境里的这个抢煤炭的梦境对应于此应该。


想找白天看到的一个人被杀头的信息没找到。当时看到写头被砍下了,感觉很冷就没再看了。当时想了吕洞宾故事图片里的两个人提着人头要去交差。也许梦境里是这么组织的。


赵丽颖这个文章里图片也有三轮车,工人,搬砖工地;景观石,是昨天她讲的梦里有,其实是我白天想过那个红字怪石,入她梦境里了,然后我看了印象深刻又入我梦里了。


她的梦境现在看来像是我替她编的:有一个熊,它是一个景观石,警察是他的梦想,有一个女人,是支持他。

他有在一个地方画画。然后被麻醉了,头脑里装了一个可以让它变强壮的东西,那还有副作用。就是把他的身体不能动。他躺在床上,就要继续训练时候,他就开始累的,没有发作,被打在了一个……

那么她的生活是否也是我编程的呢?想樱桃,她就见到了樱桃,看了买了吃了,这最平常的即是如此对应,那么复杂点的生活可以被我编程吗?


17.4.29日晚梦境:

1.卷闸门电梯突然整体倒地,我听到一片卡住我,心想完了不动了,不过感觉那个铁片皮很松就试着跑出来,原来我在最外面的已经松开的那一栏,扭头看时,一大堆人在没有松散的两段卷闸门电梯被挤压往后退行,很多脸色彩一大片,看不到痛苦……怎么这么恐怖/::! 梦里推理那是个非常高档的商场,我不知怎么会在那个电梯上。


2.来到一个旅游楼阁拐角,遇见一个女子搭讪,说什么似乎是介绍她情况的,走到一个通口一辆黑车挡道,好说歹说说了让让后,没见人动车却见到左边有空了,就过去了,又遇到什么忘记了……


3.给很多人做早餐,看到有饺子就下了,结果只够两个人吃,接着做没见做出什么。一会儿几个外国人到拥挤的厨房,一个人做冲鸡蛋没成功,又做了一遍,才想起来没有做汤。问喝小米汤,还是大米八宝粥?这时最近的同学说什么忘记了。转到一间屋子,同学说者话。


4.那个和哥哥熟悉的小学女同学马路上和我说话,似乎是刚才旅游路上的哪一个点,路上很特别的感觉。说什么有什么忘记了


昨晚睡时快11点半,感觉浑身都瞌睡的很,而精神不想睡觉,两个在互相远离似得有点恍惚感。心想人为什么要睡觉呢?原来是细胞累了啊!它们工作了一整天能不累吗?昨天早上看的撒贝宁与颜宁对话,说到蛋白质转门一秒上千次还是多少,这得有多高的强度啊……


卷闸门似的两列电梯挤压身体对应什么呢?那个逃离的我是否代表空灵的精神?


黑车挡道是否对应黑蛇挡道?饺子白天做了有几个煮过烂了梦里是没下锅前粘连了笼布也是烂了,女同学以前看照片时想过。


原来还真是如同现实中的你对什么字词图像印象深刻就塌缩出什么一样,梦也是这个原理啊,白天印象深刻的应该如是:疲乏的身体与精神的渐渐远离感,煮的饺子皮开裂的口子,黑蛇挡道这个词,那位脸上有雀斑的女同学。为什么有的塌缩为现实,有的塌缩到梦里呢?


也许那些电梯的脸是代表一个个细胞?死细胞?


昨晚临睡前看到小提琴名字是"Smooth Criminal",心想这是平滑的犯罪无影无形意思吗?


刚才查只是迈克杰克逊的歌曲,录影带中表演的身体前倾45度外,MJ的演唱会中也会展示身体前倾45度的特技。迈克尔的两项发明早在1993年就都申请了专利,专利号(US5255452)。

专利名称:"Methods and Means for Creating Anti Gravity Illusion".(摆脱地心引力的幻想)

——这个前倾45°让我想到小时候,和朋友似乎去看电影回来,很多人挤着走着回家,天都黑了,灯光很暗,我的一个学校的高年级女朋友突然向前倾倒趴去,快倒到地上时猛地又站起来了,对我笑着说,我居然都快倒地上了还能站起来。


跌倒状态我记不清楚了,但她和我说的这一句话一直记得,她还描述了她跌倒时具体的情节。是露天电影,跌倒的地方似乎就是走到了我家窗户那里。


犯罪高手

词曲者:迈克尔.杰克逊

发行时间:1987年8月31日

所属专辑:《Bad》

歌曲原唱:迈克尔.杰克逊

英国排名:第八

——时间1987年,时间也大概那时候。回家铁道边上我们看书复习功课,她背这个捷克斯洛伐克我觉得这个好听。后来这个铁道上运煤火车碾死了双胞胎的其中一个……



杰克逊,麦迪逊,亚马逊,Michael Jackson,生日:1958年8月29日 ,最喜欢的零食:蔬菜,寿司 ,最喜欢的动物:黑猩猩,蟒蛇 ,最喜欢的电影作品:《阿拉丁》。


昨天傍晚查看白话史记孔子,看到有神麒麟。之前下午3点多看到朋友圈发的图片麟阁,对联有一句:麟是四灵之祥惟圣人出,想到现今世界看到麒麟了才能有圣人☞今天看到雅安蒙顶山麒麟~烟波漠漠雨蒙蒙之蒙,金字塔尖顶为头部,道是辶驮首,山,岛山E.

三个牛字,对应想过聂耳的聂,想了耳下面两个又,三个耳。执牛耳


5.1日夜梦境:

1.神木神树。曾醒来默念这个词,不过细节现在忘记了。也许和庄子的神木有关。白天一人做梦头朝北,想过西金东木北极星,李贺书第一首诗弹箜篌注释有木卯。

2.皇帝在门口小院落围栏里与小奴才互相跪着焦急的说话,似乎意思没有人听他的话了。梦里暗线是康熙吗?~白天看到贴吧说将臣可以改变,追随自己心仪的新领导。德妃吕四娘水浒传的暗示同此。捷克国号是真理必胜!想到火灾似乎是天启等。春秋里听到讲到谁是隐主,一直不以皇帝名号,想到纳兰或多尔衮?

3.公司事情的梦境:女子上班的镜头忘记细节了。可能和晚上看到江疏影的朗读者飘及其采访内容所想。


17.5.2日夜梦境: 

1.推背图与一女子长相还是行为哪里很贴切,记不清是什么了,被吵醒醒来赶快默念推背图三字,还有一个交接表以免忘记,又睡了一会儿。(前两天看到过推背图,有说到第几象了)


2.畅妻辞职交接,她的交接表有几页似乎是交接之余作,有花哨粘贴是五个左右小花兜还能打开,左边最下面提到还记得7.5日旅游渴了吧,下次再渴喝饮料就喝吧(对应白天看过视频江疏影那个热搜谁旅游节俭不让买水喝)。一起睡觉她说什么忘记了。


3.校长说以前中学课桌不让换,说这是唯一有的木制品了要保持古董留纪念。开大会说什么不记得了,似乎我在下面与以前同事聊天(白天想过中学毕业照站到桌子上;但是梦里似乎校长讲不让换桌时还想了一人桌那样打开看看的。/白天想了看到过的交接表资料,所以梦里有交接表了?)


弗洛伊德只是对梦里的梦解析,难道没有如荣格那样发现现实中的同时性问题吗?这就是他们分裂的原因?荣格应该发现现实中更是如此禅思组合,才更让人不可思议吧。不知道他们俩有无联通,不过我现在是把他们俩个联通起来了,以相同的禅思,塌缩到不同的平行世界。


禅思可以塌缩到别人的梦里,那么禅思也可以塌缩到别人身上行动。也许禅思与被塌缩者有着纠缠关系?这个纠缠关系是波性信息的纠缠还是亲密关系的纠缠?应该前者是信息弥散度关系,后者是信息聚合性关系,广度与深度的区别。



XIn :说到梦,大前天画了幅画,看着粉粉的好看就起名叫《那时青丘》,结果,前天远在成都的朋友做一梦,梦里有一狐狸要附体她,她在梦里跟狐狸嘻嘻哈哈的逗,说借就互相借,把你灵魂也借我玩玩,狐狸不肯,嘻哈的就梦醒了,另外,她家狗叫了一夜,这算是我把狐狸招到她那里去了吗?

菲 :你的画内容是什么?你有没有记得你印象深刻的内心里想过什么呢?

XIn:想着十里桃花的,就起名青丘,可是怎么狐狸找她去了。山海经里的青丘,九尾狐的所在。

菲:你的画我看着很像牡丹/浪花和红鱼,抽象意境确实十里桃花。不知道你有没有想过狐狸?也许她自己想的狐狸呢?我还真不知道青丘这个词,但是很熟悉。李贺诗中很多青,丘字。

菲:不过我昨天出去看到牡丹花开了,家里有画12条红鱼,买了水杯上面写有是三生三世十里桃花,不知道和你的画有没有关联呢?

XIn:有联系的。三生三世那小说写的就是九尾狐,就是青丘。

菲:哦,也许吧,也许三生三世十里桃花这本书是我塌缩出来的啊,不过我没有看过书和电视。之所以这么说,是因为以前晋江网和某一个网出现更新的文章与我当天想的关键词有强相关,所以这么说了

XIn :神奇。我这画今天才贴出来,朋友压根就没看过,贴出后,她跟我说她的梦,把我吓一跳,时间点顺序是对的。

菲 :刚才看到李贺的“桥头:长老相哀念,因遗戎韬一卷书”,我也想了未来我也有这么样的从天而降的书让我亲自验证一下就好了。想了半天也没有见到天书下来,会不会只能是如同以前说的,你塌缩出来的书塌缩到以前,你在未来和之相遇,你也不能确定就是和你有关的。

菲 :你的画和她的梦哪里有契合?是你想了青丘狐狸对应她的梦里狐狸吗?是否你们俩是非常亲密的朋友?我和弘曙就是这样,他的简笔画基本上许多都和我的思维能完全对应上,我很想知道他是谁。

XIn :@菲 对,我想到狐狸,她梦到狐狸,她是我的好友。


菲 :@XIn 是的,这就是荣格说的同时性问题,他书中提到你这样的情况,他想了曼陀罗,然后就收到朋友大老远寄来的曼陀罗书籍。只不过你的是同时性到梦里了,而不是现实。


也许这有一个级次问题?禅思~现实~梦境……今天早上还在想梦境和现实的区别。比方说梦境里梦到过呕吐很多屎,是真的感觉是屎块啊!好恶心梦里。可是现实中就不会,你再怎么样也不会如此的吧?所以现实似乎比梦境看似理性点,而梦境看似更加自由些。


梦境有抽象性跳跃性直觉性生动性,也具有容易随意组合的(交接表+和畅妻)情况,不按我们的正常思维逻辑组合,而是按照你的禅思关键词组合的,所以梦境就是波性意识的自由链接?难道它们有一个介子链,可以咔嗒扣上去就播出梦境电影了?


现实中也是如此吧?只不过梦境里的都是虚的,而现实中的必须有一个对应关系,即波性意识信息对应有现实世界中的信息,如棉絮+纳兰+老子+岛的禅思对应一个叫绵兰老岛的地方。


如果现实世界中没有对应物,或没有现实世界中的人与你的禅思相应,即没有被纠缠到,则只能在梦里做做,而不能生发现实世界的塌缩再现。


有的事发突然,我有点搞不清楚究竟这是对应上了以后生发的事件,还是突然被造出来进行的现实播演,因为有的你根本没有听说过,而似乎被你提溜出来了呈现在你面前,让人不得不怀疑其中的真实性了,比如那个腿腿真的被杀了吗?


XIn:梦是对意识的释放。所谓线性,前后,有序,生死都是三维世界的概念。

菲:这岂不是像日本动画片太阳的秘密?里的未来人创造出三维假象来使人迷惑,也许我们的未来这些都不再是问题了。

菲:是的,三维世界局限性太强了,看来高我已经引导我们到了这个点位来揭开四维的秘密了,即时空之门,还有更多维度等待我们冲破。

XIn :我们的意识本来就游走在多维的世界里,学习,体验,只是那些体验无法转译成我们可以理解的画面,所以,就作为压缩文件储存起来。


菲:昨天在超市看到银行海报,提到微信。想到现在银行似乎已经被压缩到后台黑洞中去了,而微信支付宝等已经作为外围终端,就像傻瓜相机一样。难道所有的一切都是如此的进行的吗。虽然看着外面很简单,但其实内部构造是非常复杂的。当然起点是最简单的借贷,阴阳之关系。银行最简单的关系就是存入取出。银行收到存入则需建立储藏室以便取出。那么我们人类的身体是否也如此呢。身体是储存室,我们需求时则取出能量?


菲:化妆品,对应昨天看到长久不用的不知名的化妆品。脸部灼伤,对应想到过敏,脸有红点,贴磁性膏药有灼热感。——这一切都是那么贴切而又感觉异常遥远,因为离我很近又很远。

XIn:昨天无意看到舒淇贴了张脸红肿的照片。

菲:她的过敏与白发与我以前发现有对应。和她长的像的林允也有一次对应。

菲:不知道为什么会和她对应呢?而不是别人呢?也许和林允她们演的电影有关吗?我曾经看过几部舒淇的电影,不过舒淇也很像我的禅思双鱼,所以和我有密切身体链接了吗?

菲:舒淇的嘴巴我身边人有对应,我身边或见过的人长相特别的地方最近都被我找到双鱼玉佩的那个人了,不知道会不会都能和我有关,如果那样,才是能够验证了些问题。


菲:杭州围棋国手连笑坐高铁的奇葩经历 。——这个我真的是连笑了。昨天围棋课下课,她开心的得意的说,我赢了**9局,他才赢了我2局,哈哈哈哈……我听到一串笑声(注意她的连笑有禅思)。

菲:这里围棋高手对应赢得真多,7段对应9-2--赢了7局,连笑不用说了。昨天看什么有说头等舱有谁谁来满了都得去坐二等舱去。似乎是普京还是美联航新闻忘记了。一上午没来得及看热搜,看到这个热搜你说这个连笑为什么偏偏就叫连笑?是不是有人在配合我演出?

菲:查了资料,还真叫连笑,不是微博起的名字,是真名字真有这么个人。你说我是不是经常感觉自己在梦里?难道我就是在做梦?我不是这个三维世界的人,我是四维世界的人来三维世界做梦了?

XIn :差不多,三维是你的梦境[机智]

菲:四维世界创造了三维的我们,我们创造了二维的梦?三维世界是我的梦境,那么我作为四维以上的那个未来人我的愿望是什么呢?这就是天命的意思吗?

菲:那肯定四维以上的不会如同二维梦境里一样去吃屎了,三维世界的令人恶心的意识肯定就是四维世界人的吃屎感受。而四维世界人的意识根本不会那么做,也不会发生那样的事情了。

XIn:五维以上,四维是时间轴。

菲 :那里没有恶心意识的产生基础,就如同不会像三维人做梦吃屎一样而不会实际在三维世界中呕吐屎块。梦境只是三维世界人的感性抽象表达,而三维世界只是四维世界人的感性抽象表达,所以那些战争啊政治斗争啊不和谐的意识扭曲啊都是四维世界以上人的感性抽象表达罢了。

菲:这个不太明白,知道科学有说时间维度为四维。我这里表达的是不同维度间的区别与联系。

XIn:在五维的角度看,去掉时间轴后,所有的一切都同步存在,过去现在未来同步存在。

菲 :@XIn 哈哈!你是说喵星人吗,昨天看到一个提到喵星人,当时文章背景让我理解的是类似外星人超出我们维度的人。你这个文章真的同步了,我刚刚说的内容有如四维世界人拉粑粑给三维世界人的隐含信息。

菲:其实喵星人是不想人去吃粑粑,是如同一的法则说的不干涉其自由意志而自行进行酶的发酵之现实净化过程,以达到高维意识中去。



5.3日梦境:去图书馆借书,似乎有飞起来在各个馆,具体内容一醒来就忘记了,只记得去图书馆借书。——而临睡前看到图书馆手工,想到了去图书馆借书,梦境即是如此。昨天看李贺诗期间哪里看到了未央宫图书馆,石渠宝馆什么的。


我的经验是醒来马上回忆记录,否则什么梦境都会忘记的,除非特别深刻的才会印在心里。就如同生活一样,平凡还是主旋律。我的记录分析也只是为了如同纪晓岚一样阅微,于极微处发现大主意……


5.4日夜梦境:

1.小区门外一男子与一个小男孩针对一个机械传动装置,说其小孩的说法似专家。小男孩胖胖的躺在一个小侧边玻璃框内。(机械传动对应看热搜女子化妆被毁容时想到一公司的传送带。白天遇见一个幼儿园胖男孩主动找我说话,自夸自己读了一万本书,认识了一万个字)

2.在一公司时,给边角一个通讯公司解释其公司事情,其发愁无人做政府让交的报表,财务人员回来后帮做现金流量表。找杯子喝水看到很多垃圾袋(前一天白天想过女子兰德撞死女保安,旁边是一个小通讯公司,有饮水机。白天看到很多黑色垃圾袋想到好久了也没有用完)。

3.与以前一女同事说什么(此同事发朋友圈想了她的行事风格)。


房子侧边围住的侧边玻璃,那个男子出来后就见到胖点的男孩子躺在那里玩。现在想起来为什么男孩子主动找我说话了,他可能有点自己的小九九吧。/通讯公司那个小主管似乎很弱很无奈的样子,如同看到的评论说其不是砖墙而是预制板盖的房子。


难道白天的思维继续在梦境里寻求架构组合,它为什么就不能停止休息呢?就如同此波性意识高高在上,是在三维世界循环带之外的,而又和此三维世界有纠缠关系,所以当其波性实在引力发生,自启动组合架构好的模式,从天而降来到了三维世界中,令我们措手不及,如同张岱看到亭中对饮之人,如同我看到贴吧ufo的拍摄视频一样。


传送带有动力牵引,波性意识自组织,因为引力,引力是天然自然的力量?来自于原初的那个设定?真空为什么那么强大的令一切东西混沌胶着在一起,因为真空弥散无吸引力?无所需,而更能让同样无所需的任何产生犹如强大的核力?这也对应上了涅槃的特性。字词图像信息无所需,所以自然形成了组合体或组合链接事件,让其接触到如同液体金属一样令其随意变形,该涅槃信息也让液体的生命体随意变幻其思维,脑控?




2017 dream essence I



2017.1.21 Last night I dreamed of the three small animals chasing the two small animals in front of me. I was in a hurry to pick up a sample of my side and throw the little creatures like the first game, killing three. Then rest assured. What exactly can not remember clearly.


17.1.29 Night Dream: Spring Festival Evening Spider-Man piece, there spider-man flew in from the window, a very high upstairs flew in the picture. Last night dreamed this building. I deliberately counted twenty-five floors outside. Then I was at the highest level and one person flew into the house. What do not remember later.


17.2.7 Late Dream: Dreaming to play in a place, suddenly there is a spiral of smoke, particularly good-looking, as soon as the mobile phone shooting, we three people have taken, and the two people who came to the guardian let us not shoot, but also want to grab the phone. I only took care of the camera. I didn't look closely. The camera was slow when I shot and only took two shots. I want to look carefully at what the mobile phone is and hold it so that the mobile phone is not too bright. I actually saw the first one very clear. It turned out that there was an explosive device exploding in the middle of a large ginkgo tree trunk. The thick smoldering smoke was black and yellow and red. Spiral type.


3.5 nights dreams: I have a fish, a small river in the street to travel, and suddenly it eats a person in the river, people are very small. I quickly deleted its information, but has been unable to find, but also reluctant to delete all others.


17.4.3 Late Sky Round Mirror Dream: Sky high, suddenly saw a round light, there are golden yellowish yellow scenery changes, I lay in the open land on a bed just woke up to see, I looked so seriously , I do not know what it is, it seems that what it is to convey to me, a minute later, it slowly shy folded completely disappeared disappeared, the sky is still a blue sky or white forget. I realized that this is the proof that sleeping is death! I thought I woke to infer this. The actual idea is a dream.

Note, since the name was given, it may be the dream caused by the Star Gate of Anxinmen last night.


17.4.14 Night Dream Animal Show: After entering a door, there are four surrounding houses. After entering the first house, the owner let me participate in the performance of the animals. There are a lot of animals below and I have to accept it. To the second house, a like a dog does not like, a fierce animal kisses my hand rub me, I'm not afraid. Turn around to the last place on the other side of the water around a fence around a transparent snake hanging on top of the snake is a white like things, they fill in.


17.4.27 Late Middle School Dreamland: I dreamed of the impressive row of high school campus where I dreamed of school. There was a light on the school room with a campfire and several students came running. I took a photo. Sister green playground in the big playground sports class, do not look around with me miss the campus. I saw a white wall on the left side of the school entrance, which surrounded the former house. I wanted to see the big bang and ran quickly. There was no such thing as seeing the flying dust everywhere. When I saw the right side of the campus, I did not know exactly what was there. I wanted to take a photo and then woke up.

Note: recalling the campus during the day to check the map, guess that perhaps the middle school relocated, and the original primary school relative to the green park into it? So the dream of green space.


After the dream record, it should be compared with the dream of the day like the situation to communicate about, so you can find the relationship between dream and reality, the dream is two-dimensional or higher dimensions? Some can predict, while others just want to achieve the desire of the day, some vent their emotions, the corresponding ideological solution to the question? That is, what is your question about the universe, what will the dream answer you? This is not the same as in the real world Zen it? Is the truth of the book is attached to the dream? Let you learn from your own research backup?


17.4.27 Late Dreaming: A big billiard table tops up and the wood sticks around. I do not believe it. One woman said that this was a lie, and it was like taking away the soft paper underneath it.

The three men talked about the establishment of a new company. When they talked about well, the women officer wrote the information for both sides. She wrote one of her own good-natured autumn handwriting and the other wording was very poor. I say this is not good. Male supervisor is Trump-like or WJ, let me change. A piece of information to write the word is very good.

Note: It may be a book during the day, I think it will be done by Shanghai Fu Ling, there is the spirit of the day that the spirit of reply, and my heart exactly, what is this? His heart?


Share Links: [Dr. Hai] dream analysis

Share Links: Share: Read "Dream Analysis"

Freud thinks so, all dreams are to satisfy the desire. From this point of departure, Freud deduced that some dreams were achieved after the "disguise." That dream why camouflage it? Freud raised another important theory: He believes that the human mind is composed of three parts, first of all, "self", followed by "self", and finally "super self."


Let us first say "the self", "the self" represents the human instinct, Freud said: Whether you admit that you do not recognize, everyone has such a self, there is such a side. In a plain language, I am in fact the little devil in each of us. It always wants to be free from any restraint, to enjoy it, to love the beauty of money. Of course, my desire is not necessarily bad, and sometimes it is just for pleasure, but it is undeniable that there are many unscrupulous ideas in my own desires. If people have only I, people will not consider the future, just want to play in time, do not speak the law without morality, completely indulge themselves, the world will be chaos.

Second, we talk about “self”. The self is smart. We know that one cannot arbitrarily do anything. For example, when I saw a beautiful woman, although I could not wait to take possession of her, but the ego did not allow me to do so. I will say to myself: "Take my time to give her a rose first, to win her favor first." So Freud said I would only pursue happiness and self-talk about the principles of reality It is not realistic to look at a wish, but consider ways to satisfy your own wishes. For example, I also want to get rich overnight, but I do not necessarily want to grab the bank because it has to consider the consequences of doing so - may be shot. So self is awake, it is sensible.


Finally, let us talk about "super-I", super-self and I are completely antithetical, if the "self" is a little devil, then "super-I" is a little angel, we can call super-conscience. Freud believes that "super-ego" is like a police officer, always guarding the "self" to do bad things.


Freud said that I am the desire, and he only from the desire for evil, so that the sky is divided into two, are desires are all sin? Is not the desire to survive this? Do not wave awareness is not what people call a desire? If the desire to be described by him is satisfied with the color of food, then the abstract desire for truth, goodness, beauty, and the theory is exactly one direction: that I am free will, self is the logic of love, the law of concentration, Is the same grandiose circle of evolution that has escalated the abstract into the PPAP circle of new life - like a parallel world in the high band, planet belt, and galactic belt that belonged to the galaxy before it succeeded in evolving the world.


The dream is with you and I, serving you only, and it reflects the universe you care about so sharply out of your shadow, like a mirror, like that of a dream of Red Mansions, like the stars in the sky ...


There is no dream, what is the difference between you and salted fish, can not dreams be done casually, do animals have dreams and where do their dreams come from? Where do children's dreams come from?

Share Links: Animals also dream? _ Drive China


Share Links: Weibo sharing new things in Global Village

This is like a loom! Such as Jin Jin is more complicated, because it is dimension plus pattern dimension, which is certainly how to calculate it? Are foreigners like this? Is it parallel projection of the world? Definitely the first re-woven weaving pattern of the Department, as the dream of rendering the same, of course, such as picturesque books such as landscapes stars ... ...


Timely analysis of their daily dreams, you can know your own subconscious, in time to find themselves practicing themselves, until you find the most true yourself. Open your heart to say the privacy of their dreams ... ... there is no small you, so do not be afraid to say it because your high I was your own ~


Everyone is like millions of planets, and we create body skin and create the land of land at the same time. This should be indisputable.


Digitization We do not exactly correspond to our computer gene coding because that is astronomical. Do not know how many 11-dimensional universe can be achieved, followed by google may be that view to deal with our universe, all things. Then, how does China calculate multiplication? Or multiplication is what? Calculus? Hold the infinite in your hands and dreams of thousands of dreams in the Tao ...


Can foreigners really calculate multiplication? Seemingly cool, but in fact all in the palm of your hand in ninety-nine!


If so, we fully respond to the "I" in which the foreign country is indefinitely decomposed (to see exactly what the individual is like), China is the "I" of infinite aggregation (the essence of the world), and the foreign countries To see what their respective figures have achieved, China is a combination of heaven and earth. Although the figures do not know how many, they know where they are and how they know their own situation in the environment.


Over and over death dream: I said on the apparatus for a while: “I've been detached from life and death...” I saw yellow flowers drifting everywhere on the green ground, and I said: “I'm willing to fall into this place... (not afraid but harmonious) ". See also I drift to a rural field, quickly approached the ground, followed by a man, said with a smile, where are you going ah?

- This dream links to some real-world information, perhaps dreaming of some "impressive" dreams similar to the reality of Zen, collapsed into the reality of the braid area. This dream is 2016.4 months. It already has some information for reality. So, for example, the previous dream has been recorded in the front. After that, I will record the dream in time and find the link between the small universe and the truth.


2017.4.28 Night Dream: Walking with two people explained to them why Nalan wrote so many because he was the rival of Kangxi - a high school student and a woman strolling in the country - explaining an accounting entry that perfectly explained the higher level Spiral parallel world and the low conversion relationship - class teacher deliberately displayed her name is a unique Indian flower skirt - buy a lot of hundred dollar bills after the seeds, back after being killed - to escape the sky over the night In search of habitat.


1. Walk with the three people on the road. I said to one of the more familiar people, you know why Naran has so many extra points. Writing so many books with different names, it is because he is the rival of Kangxi. My implication is that Kangxi will block him, so he can only work with different names, but also advance to the pre-Qin period.

- This corresponds to what was often speculatively inferred, the relationship between Kangxi and Nalan, and the speculation that many of his books are linked. And during the day to see Du Fu or Su Shi, a similar hut was the song by the autumn song that cottage, as well as pictures of thatch, think of the country, think he is very poor. This corresponds to the latter mentioned in the dream of the village itself is very poor.


2. The second scene is walking along a country road with impressive boys and high school classmates, many low houses and haystacks. - This is because during the day because of seeing where there is Australian information, saying that everyone is traveling there or studying abroad.


3. The dream does not know how there is a very clear accounting entries, wake up but can not remember clearly, the borrower three lenders two, can not remember the specific, just remember to borrow two secondary land? Level Land? Perhaps the former represents a high spiral level, followed by a low level spiral. I took the dream in the accounting entries, who do not know and who alone exclaimed, saying that this entry perfectly explains the process of evolution from the first level of consciousness to a higher level of awareness and energy conversion.

- This corresponds to the Pan-Yi philosophy during the day spiral evolutionary graphics. Also think of the five elements of the principle of Luo Tuo book. Previously posted in the bar on this book, such as profit and loss statement, from one to five after all the profits and losses transferred to the balance sheet retained earnings. The land in this dream corresponds to this number five, and the accounting entry form corresponds to two financial statements.


4. I saw a house far away. The class teacher wore a beautiful colorful skirt. The style was a bit like a purple skirt with folds and skirts worn by Bai Li Liu Yifei. It was a white dot with a pink skirt. . She said in my mouth that I wore the name of a specific skirt. Just thinking of the next one, looked up and looked at her again wearing a different kind of black and white casual wear.

- A few days ago I thought a child bought her mother a two flower skirts, a dark blue with white floral, another dark red seems to bring white flowers. Dark blue red are seductive kind. Although the pattern is more common than Zhang Xinyu's red blanket worn northeast quilt flower, but the style is very similar to the Indian girl's unassuming style, the hem has a great wave of completely leaking arms. The whole is very striking but feels very simple.


5. I also line up to buy melon seeds, in front of two people bought my turn. But the one on the right does not go in front of the one who does not go, the original that there is no melon seeds. The blink of an eye gave me a lot of hundred dollar bills, and I returned only one hundred dollars to her. After I turned around and found out I was squeezing out three hundred dollars plus some change. Then someone will kill me. I thought that it was intentionally giving me money but I didn't look for an excuse. In fact, it was a rival who was chasing a murder. A woman brought a child to chase me. It was a bit incomprehensible. The class teacher seemed to think that way to me. Here is the woman and child who sell melon seeds chase me. I flew up and flew into the air to find the edge of a roof and work on the land with light on the roof. Afraid to find and fly up, the black front of the remote areas, saw a Sentinel quickly flew to the right over, here is a dark house, in front of a bright road, a stop sign. At this time woke up.


Suddenly I thought that Confucius said that only women and villains are difficult to raise. Is it because he said that after he had retired from living with Debus and his children, he spoke to them? It was a derogatory term that alluded to the non-truthful and beautiful people in society. In order to be happy with their own little days, the words of those who generally gain a sense of the existence of a wave of consciousness, you can interpret the meaning of the many black hole meaning.


Feel the dream waking up, momentarily concentrated in my mind to recall, busy writing to paper for fear of forgetting. Feel the dream is just awake before just beginning to do this huge and complex dream, and then immediately ended the same, but only a few seconds! What is the actual situation, I do not know.


Before going to sleep, I thought of everything and the wave and grain transforming images. What I was trying to do was to entanglement with what was in the wave consciousness. Then I started thinking about dreams and dreams. Can understand clearly.


Last night's personal dream, there is no classification that can be classified as a dream? There are prophecy formulas, personal experiences, emotional vents, entangled words that are impressive during the day (readers such as "formulas", my "flight" that transcends dreams of life and death) and pictures (thatched houses), abstract conclusions that are inferred (conscious earth's Black hole boils down).


She just told me that she had done a very long dream in the morning and recorded her about the part he had thought of during the day. Is the dream an alternative reality? Just as the real world is the same as alternative logic?


Zhao Liying move to see the brick video during the day, think of the previous strong green with Ala Lei together, they all wear a green jacket. The man and woman in her dream description are also green clothes, but the woman wears a Siamese green dress, black shoes and black gloves: a bear and a woman. The bear’s initial encounter is like Lucy’s movie starts from eating pills and continues until she detonates. Many people's short stories. Behind a woman's chair button switch like a Matrix Empire, did not hear a bit chaotic. A lonely man, three of them are good people, polar bears robbery diamond ?? men to help, after being frozen into ice die. She later felt that she had processed my "wave consciousness" that had just been received in her dreams and during the day into her dream. (Where to find the biggest jade stone this morning, she only said it was a bear. I thought of the polar bear. , And then Russia, Russia and then found the big diamond ??), she said is not completely the content of her dream, right?


Zhao Liying saw it yesterday, so she entered her dream. This phenomenon happened before. It is very consistent. I saw the ant push the head of the stone into her dream. She told me the next morning. This short dream.


Are there many dreams that I have when I was a child? However, most of my daytime textbooks I had thought about had also thought about it, such as the Qin and Qiang couples, but riding a deer fly, sky full of color stars, spaceships in the spacecraft/airplanes, raining in the courtyard of a cylindrical brick wall with squid jumping not clear Have seen what, do not know where to dream.


Three cups of two dreams: The dark snakes swam across the mountain roads, not dreams. What happened? ——This I recalled when I was going to school in the elementary school. I walked over the dirt road in the village and came to the galactic road. On both sides were crops. I was walking with my classmates and saw a black snake crawling across the road. I was scared of the snake so I always remembered it. ~ Corresponding this mountain black snake.


Three cups of two: dream see bamboo soaring, not so good, bamboo to the sky.

- The first two days to see the photos went to Jiuzhaigou, on both sides is a very high bamboo, the photo cross-section did not shoot the whole ~ feeling that the bamboo seems to sky.


17 .4 .29 at 6 o'clock woke up to sleep after a dream: a dream earlier forgotten. The other is the coal - sesame - chasing the coal, replacements sloppy, tricycle take the coal - a person to the store, put a man on the ground head and face, suggesting that someone close to him and want him to recognize - The courtyard of the house was partitioned and redesigned to be spacious with a landscape stone:

A man goes to a curtain hole ready to grab coal, this curtain is wired and controllable. He pulled the line back, the curtain came out a lot can not enter. Pull the wire back to pull all the remaining curtains in and pull the curtains in from below to see the thick sesame seeds covered in the ground. At this time someone was found, he rushed to the right wall rushed out of the curtain jumped out and escaped. The chasers saw a fast tricycle running in front of them. A large group of coal was pulled from the slope and rolled off the tricycle. It turned out to be a package changer.


A person to the shop. There is a person's head on the ground. He hinted at someone standing there, a very familiar person to his relatives. But that person can never remember. Dream thinking: This person has hinted that many people are unclaimed, he can not get money, and this thinking is not a dream of two people, but I know the dream, it seems I am a screenwriter?


In the past home where the elementary school route was searched, the house that had been stamped in front of the house was demolished, and after it was opened, it became spacious and became a large courtyard. The courtyard wall has a large landscape stone, in front of a small landscape stone, as well as the lines are very beautiful.


It seems that 2 hours have made such a long dream. The dreams that were forgotten in front of us do not know whether it is a dream of landscape stone. I can't think of it. If so, then the level of the two-hour screenwriter is not too high!


Coal, thought of the word during the day. What I think is: Because the Saudi Arabian countries have a lot of coal, and they think of sand and sand in Saudi Arabia, they are related to Narendra. Does it mean that there are many coal resources, coal, and matchmaking in their corresponding areas? I also think that the city where I am located also has a lot of coal. Sesame, thought of Alibaba thief during the day. Open the door for sesame seeds.


Jade stones found by three people in Burma during the day. Communicating with the company wanted them to get away without talking. The coal parcel in the dream is very much like the jade stone, including its size. In the daytime, because I wanted to use coal, I thought of a railway guerrilla when I saw that someone on the road had lost coal on the train to steal coal. Dream in this dream of robbing coal corresponds to this should be.


Looking for information on a man who was seen during the day was not found. At that time, I saw that the writing head was cut off, feeling cold and never looking again. At that time, the two people in the story of Lv Dongbin thought that they were headed to cross the head. Maybe the dream is so organized.


Zhao Liying's picture in this article also has tricycles, workers, and brickwork sites; the landscape stone is what she said in her dream yesterday. In fact, I thought about that scarlet rock in the day and entered her dream. Then I saw it impressively. Into my dream.


Her dream now looks like I made it for her: There is a bear, it is a landscape stone, the police is his dream, there is a woman who supports him.

He has painted in one place. Then he was anesthetized and had something in his head that could make it strong, and there were side effects. It is his body can not move. He lay in bed, it is necessary to continue training, he began to tired, no attack, was beaten in a ...

Is her life also my programming? When she thinks of cherry, she sees the cherries, and she reads and buys them. This is the most common way to respond. Can a complicated life be programmed?


17 .4 .29 night dream:

1. Rolling gate The elevator suddenly fell to the ground. I heard a piece of jammed me. I thought I couldn't finish it. However, I felt that the iron sheet was very loose and I tried to run it out. It turned out that I was on the outside and I was already let go. A column, turned to look, a lot of people in the absence of two volumes of rolling gate elevator was squeezed backwards, a lot of face a large, can not see the pain ... ... how so horrible / ::! Dream reasoning Is a very high-end shopping malls, I do not know how to get on that elevator.


2. Came to the corner of a tourist pavilion and met a woman. It seems that she was referring to her situation. She walked up to a black car and blocked the road. He said that after talking about letting go, she did not see anyone but she saw the left side. It's empty, it's gone, what's wrong with it ...


3. To many people do breakfast, see the dumpling on the next, the result is enough to eat two people, then did not see what to do. A few foreigners went to the crowded kitchen for a while, and one person did not succeed in red eggs. After doing it again, they didn't think of soup. Asked to drink millet soup or rice pudding? What the nearest classmate said at this time was forgotten. Go to a room where students speak.


4. The elementary school female student who is familiar with her older brother is talking to me on the street. It seems to be the point on the travel road. The feeling on the road is very special. What did you say that you forgot


When I slept about 11:30 last night, I felt very sleepy and I didn't want to sleep. The two were a bit embarrassed when they were away from each other. Why do people want to sleep? The original cell is tired ah! Do they work all day long? Yesterday morning, Sabeinen and Yan Ning talked and said how many or how many times the protein turns to the door one second. How high is this intensity?


Volume gate-like two-column elevator extrusion body corresponding to what? Does that escape I am representing the spirit of ethereal?


Black car lane is corresponding to the black snake? During the daytime, the dumplings were cooked and rotten. The dream was that the cage cloth was not even before the pot was crushed. The female students thought about it when they looked at the photos.


The original is really like what you are really impressed by what words and images you have. It's also the principle of dreams. The daytime impressions should be as follows: tired bodies and spirits are gradually away from each other, boiled dumplings are cracked. The hole, the black snake, the word, the freckled girl who face. Why did some collapse become reality and some collapsed into a dream?


Maybe those elevator's faces represent a single cell? Dead cells?


Violin last night before going to sleep to see the name is "Smooth Criminal", I thought this is a smooth criminal invisible meaning?


Just as Mike Jackson's song was just checked, the body in the videotapes leaned forward 45 degrees, and MJ's concert also showed a staggering 45-degree stunt. Both of Michael's inventions had applied for a patent as early as in 1993, the patent number (US5255452).

Patent Name: "Methods and Means for Creating Anti Gravity Illusion".

- This 45 ° leaning forward reminds me that when I was a kid, I seemed to go back to the movies with my friends. Many people walked home with crowdedness. The sky was dark and the lights were dark. A high school girl friend of one of my school suddenly moved forward Dump to lie down, quickly fell to the ground suddenly stood up again, smiled at me and said, I actually almost fell to the ground can stand up.


I can not remember the fall, but the phrase she spoke to me always remembered that she also described the specific episode she had fallen. It is an open-air movie. It seems that the place where I fell was in my window.


Master of Crime

Songwriter: Michael Jackson

Released: August 31, 1987

The album: "Bad"

Song original singing: Michael Jackson

British rank: eighth

- Time 1987, time is also about that time. We read the home railway side review books, she back this Czechoslovakia I think this is good. Later, the coal train on this railway crushed one of the twins...


Share Link: NetEase Cloud Music - Smooth Criminal (Moonwalk Version) - Michael Jackson


Jackson, Madison, Amazon, Michael Jackson, Birthday: August 29, 1958, favorite snacks: vegetables, sushi, favorite animals: chimpanzee, python, favorite movie: "Aladdin."


Yesterday evening to see the vernacular Confucius, see God Kirin. Before 3 o'clock in the afternoon to see friends circling pictures Lin Court, the couplet has a: Lin is the four sages of the auspicious saints, think of today's world to see the unicorn in order to have a saint ☞ Yamamoto today see mountain unicorn ~ Yanbo Misty rain Mongolia Mongolia, the pyramid of the spire for the head, the road is a pack first, mountain, Island Hill E.

Share Links: Sichuan Mengdingshan scared "Spartan brave animals like animal unicorn" (Figure) - Question and Answer on Alibaba

Three cow characters, corresponding to Nie who had thought of Nie, thought about two ears and three ears. Executive cattle ears


5.1 Day and night dreams:

1. God wood tree. Had woken up to the word, but the details are now forgotten. Perhaps related to Chuang Tzu Shenmu. One day dreaming head to the north, thought West Jindong Wood Polaris, Li Heshu first poem 箜 篌 note Mody.

2. The emperor knelt anxiously at each other on the fence in the small courtyard at the door, as if no one was listening to his words. Is the dark line in the dream Kangxi? ~ During the day, you can see that the minister can change and follow his new leader. Tak Fei Lu Si Niang Water Margin hint with this. The Czech Republic is a victory for the truth! Think of the fire seems apocalyptic. In the Spring and Autumn Period heard about who is hidden, has not been to the emperor's name, think of Nalan or Dole?

3. Dream of the company things: women forget the details of the lens to work. Maybe at the same time, I would like to see Jiang Shuying's readers float and their interview content at night.


17.5.2 Day and night dreams:

1. Push the back figure and a woman looks or act where appropriate, can not remember what was awakened wake up and quickly push back the figure three words, there is a transfer form to avoid forgetting, and slept for a while. (The first two days I saw pushbacks, there are talk about the first few)


2. Chang wife resign handover, her handing over the table seems to be a few pages for the transfer, a fancy paste is about five small pocket can be opened, the left side of the bottom mentioned still remember 7.5 days thirsty it, the next Thirsty and then drank drinks (corresponding to the video during the day and saw the film that the thrift thrift travel to buy water to drink). She said what she forgot to sleep together.


3. The principal said that before the middle school desk does not let change, saying that this is the only wood products in order to maintain the antique stay Memorial. It seems that I'm chatting with my colleagues below (I thought of graduating from high school on the table in the daytime; but in my dream, it seems that the principal did not want to change the table and thought of a table as a man. I thought I had seen the transfer of information during the day, so there is a transfer table in the dream?


Is Freud merely interpreting dreams in his dreams, does not it discover the realm of simultaneity like Jung does? This is why they split? Jung should find that in reality it is even more so Zen combination, even more incredible it. I do not know if both of them have any connection or disconnection, but I am now linking the two of them together and collapsing into different parallel worlds with the same meditation.


Zen meditation can collapse into other people's dreams, then meditation can also collapsed to other people's actions. Perhaps Zen and collapsed are entangled? This entanglement is the entangling of the wave of information or intimacy? The former should be the relationship between information dispersion, the latter is the relationship between information aggregation, the breadth and depth of the difference.



XIn: When it comes to dreams, I painted a picture the day before yesterday. I looked at the beautiful appearance of powdered powder and called it "Qingqiu at that time". As a result, my friend from Chengdu had a dream in the day before yesterday. There was a fox in her dream to possess her. In the dream with the fox laughing and joking comic, said by lending each other, your soul also borrow me to play, the fox refuses, hip-hop to wake up, in addition, her dog called a night, this is my fox Did you go to her?

Philippines: What is your painting? Do you remember what you thought deeply in your impressive heart?

XIn: When you think of peach blossoms, you name Qingqiu, but the fox finds her. Shan Hai Jing Qiu Yuan, where the seat of the fox.

Philippines: Your paintings I look very much like Peony / spray and red fish, abstract mood is indeed a mile in the peach. Do not know if you ever thought of a fox? Maybe she thought of the fox himself? I really do not know the word Qing Qiu, but I am very familiar with it. Li He poetry in many green, mound word.

Philippine: But I went out yesterday to see the peony blossom. There are 12 redfish in my family. I bought a cup of water and I wrote a ten three peach paste. I don't know if it is related to your painting.

XIn: Linked. SamSung III that novel to write is the nine tail fox, is green hill.

Philippines: Oh, maybe, maybe San Sisi Shihuli Peach This book is my collapse, but I have not seen books and television. The reason to say this is because the previous Jinjiang network and a network of updated articles and keywords that I think the day has a strong correlation, so to say

XIn: Amazing. I did not paint it until today. My friend never even saw it. After she posted it, she told me her dream and surprised me. The order of time was right.

Philippines: Li He just saw the "bridgehead: the elders sad, because of a Tao Rong Tao a book," I also think of the future I have such a descendent book let me personally verify just fine. Thought for a long time did not see the bible down, will not only be as before said, you collapsed book collapsed to the previous, you meet in the future, you are not sure is related to you.

Philippines: Where is your painting and her dream fit? Did you think of the fox in her fox? Are you both very close friends? This is the case with Hongshu and I basically know many of his simple strokes and my thinking can fully correspond to, I would like to know who he is.

XIn: @ Philippines right, I think of a fox, she dreamed of a fox, she is my friend.


Philippine: @XIn Yes, this is the simultaneity problem that Jung said. He mentioned your situation in this book. He thought of the mandala, and then he received a mandala book sent by his old friend. But you are in the same time to the dream, not reality.


Maybe there is a level problem? Zen meditation ~ reality ~ dream ... ... this morning still think the difference between dream and reality. For example, dreams have been vomiting dreams a lot of feces, feces is really feel ah! Nauseous in the dream. But in reality it does not, you can not do that anymore? So reality seems to be more rational than dreams, and dreams seem more free.


Dreams are abstract and vividly intuitive jumping, but also has a combination of easy and casual (transfer table + and wife) situation, not by our normal logical combination of logic, but according to your Zen keyword combinations, so the dream Is it a wave-conscious free link? Do they have a meson chain that can be clicked on to broadcast a dream movie?


Is this the same in reality? But the dreams are all empty, but in reality there must be a correspondence between the wave of awareness of the corresponding information in the real world information, such as cotton + Nalan + Lao Zi + Old island place.


If there is no counterpart in the real world, or if no one in the real world corresponds with your meditation, that is, without being entangled, you can only do it in a dream, without generating the collapse of the real world.


Suddenly, I was a bit confused as to whether this corresponds to a subsequent event of hair growth or a reality show that has suddenly been made, because some of you have never heard of it and seem to be slipping out of you Presented in front of you, people have to doubt the authenticity of them, such as the legs really killed it?


XIn: Dream is the release of consciousness. The so-called linear, before and after, orderly, life and death are three-dimensional concept of the world.

Philippines: Is not this the secret of the sun of a Japanese animated cartoon? Future people create three-dimensional illusions that make people confused. Perhaps our future is no longer a problem.

Philippine: Yes, the limitations of the three-dimensional world are too strong. It seems that Gao Gao has guided us to this point to uncover the secrets of the four dimensions. The instant air door has more dimensions waiting for us to break through.

XIn: Our consciousness has always been to swim in a multi-dimensional world, learning, experience, but those experiences can not be translated into our understanding of the picture, so, as a compressed file stored.


Philippines: Yesterday I saw a bank poster in a supermarket, referring to WeChat. Think of now the bank seems to have been compressed into the background black hole to go, while WeChat Alipay, etc. have been used as peripheral terminals, just like a fool camera. Is all this done? Although looking outside is very simple, but in fact the internal structure is very complicated. Of course, the starting point is the simplest loan, the relationship between yin and yang. The simplest bank relationship is deposit and withdrawal. When the bank receives the deposit, it needs to set up a storage room for removal. So is our human body also so? Body is a storage room, when we need to remove the energy?


Philippines: Cosmetics, corresponding to the unidentified cosmetics that I saw yesterday. Face burns, the corresponding think of allergies, red face, magnetic plaster burning sensation. - All this is so pertinent and unusual, because I am close and far away from me.

XIn: yesterday I did not intend to see Shu Qi posted a picture of red and swollen.

Philippine: Her allergies and white hair have been found to correspond to what I've seen before. There is a correspondence with Lin Yun, who looks like her.

Philippines: I do not know why it corresponds to her? Not someone else? Maybe it's related to the movies that Lin played? I have seen several Shu Qi movies, but Shu Qi is also very much like my Zen Pisces, so is it close to me?

Philippines: Shu Qi's mouth I have to correspond to the people around me or people I have seen special places recently I was looking for the Pisces jade that person, I do not know whether it will be related to me, in that case, is Be able to verify some of the problems.


Philippines: Hangzhou chess countrymen even laugh with the wonderful work experience of high-speed rail. - I really do not even laugh. Yesterday, she went to get out of class after class, and she said happily and proudly that I had won the 9th inning. He won my second innings. Ha ha ha ha ... I heard a bunch of laughter.

Philippines: Go here master corresponding to win really much, 7 corresponds to 9-2 - won the 7 Board, not to mention laughing. Yesterday to see what to say there is no one in the first class to have to sit in the second class to go. Seems to be Putin or the United Airlines news forgotten. One morning did not have time to see the hot search, see this hot search you say why this even laugh even called laughter? Does anyone perform with me?

Philippines: Checked the information, really make fun of laughter, not Weibo's name, is the real name really such an individual. Do you say I often feel myself in a dream? Is I just dreaming? I am not a person in this three-dimensional world, I am a person in a four-dimensional world to dream in a three-dimensional world?

XIn: almost, three-dimensional is your dream [wit]

Philippine: Four-dimensional world has created three-dimensional us. We have created a two-dimensional dream. Three-dimensional world is my dream. So what is my wish as a future person more than four-dimensional? This is the meaning of destiny?

Philippines: It is certainly more than four-dimensional will not be like eating in the same two-dimensional dream excrement, the disgusting consciousness of the three-dimensional world is certainly four-dimensional world people feast feast. The four-dimensional world of human consciousness will not do that, it will not happen that kind of thing.

XIn: five-dimensional or more, four-dimensional timeline.

Philippines: Where there is no basis for the generation of nausea consciousness, just as the three-dimensional people do not like to eat feces, but will not actually vomit feces in the three-dimensional world. Dreams are just the emotional abstract expressions of people in the three-dimensional world, and the three-dimensional world is only the emotional abstract expression of people in the four-dimensional world. Therefore, the discord of consciousness in the political struggles and the discord of the war are all the abstract expressions of the people in the four-dimensional world.

XIn: share link: the owner casually said, belly hungry, the results of the cat's reaction, let her kneel ...

Philippines: This does not quite understand, that science has said the time dimension is four-dimensional. What I express here is the difference and connection between different dimensions.

XIn: From a five-dimensional point of view, when you remove the timeline, everything is in synchronicity and the past is now in the future.

Philippines: @ XIn haha! Are you talking about meow stars? Yesterday, I saw a mention of meow stars. The background of the article made me understand that similar aliens are beyond our dimensions. Your article really synchronized, I just said something like a four-dimensional world of people pulling the implicit information to three-dimensional world.

Philippines: In fact, cats and stars do not want people to eat stagnant, is the same as the rule of law that does not interfere with their free will to carry out the enzyme purification of the actual purification process in order to achieve high-dimensional awareness.



5.3 day dream: go to the library to borrow books, it seems to fly up in various museums, the specific content to wake up to forget, just remember to go to the library to borrow books. - Before I went to bed, I saw that the library was handmade, and I thought of going to the library to borrow books. That was the dream. Yesterday when Li He saw Weiyang Palace where to see the library, what Shudoubao Museum.


My experience is to wake up immediately to memorize the records, otherwise any dreams will be forgotten, unless the special profound will be printed in my heart. Just like life, ordinary or the main theme. My record analysis is only for the same purpose as that of Ji Xiaolan.


5.4 Night Scenery:

1. Community outside a man and a boy for a mechanical transmission, said the child's argument is like an expert. Little boy lying fat in a small glass side frame. (Corresponding to see the mechanical transmission heat to find a woman's makeup was disfigured when a company's conveyor belt met a kindergarten daytime fat boy took the initiative to find me to speak, boasting 10,000 have read the book, met ten thousand words)

2. In a company, to the corner of a communications company to explain the company things, it worry about no government to make the report, the financial staff back to help make cash flow statement. Find a cup of water to see a lot of trash bags (the day before the woman thought Rand had killed the female security guard, next to a small telecommunications company, a water dispenser. See a lot of black garbage bag during the day to think of a long time did not run out).

3. What did she say to a former female colleague?


Side of the house surrounded by the side of the glass, the man came out to see the fat boy lay there to play. Now think of why the boys take the initiative to talk to me, and he may be a bit of his own little ninety-nine bar. The small executive at the communications company seemed weak and helpless, as the commentary said was not a brick but a prefabricated house.


Is the daytime thinking continue to seek architecture in the dream portfolio, why can not stop it? Just as this wave of awareness is high and outside the three-dimensional loop of the world, it is entangled with this three-dimensional world. Therefore, when its wave gravity is actually gravitating, self-starting the pattern of the composite architecture drops from the sky to the three-dimensional world , So that we caught off guard, as Zhang Dai saw the pavilion in the drink, as I see it posted the same video ufo shot.


Conveyor with power traction, wave consciousness self-organization, because of gravity, gravity is a force of nature? From the original set? Why so much vacuum vacuum everything together because of the chaos, because the vacuum dispersion unattractive? What is needed, but more so that any equally unmanaged nuclear power can be produced as such? This also corresponds to the characteristics of nirvana. Word image information is not needed, so naturally formed a combination or a combination of link events, let it touch the same as liquid metal so that it is free to deform, the Nirvana message also allows the fluid life body to change their thinking, brain control?


18 views0 comments
  • Twitter Basic
  • Facebook Basic
  • Pinterest Basic

© 2018 by Lanfeizi. Proudly made by Wix.com 

bottom of page