top of page

Mark

Updated: Nov 3, 2018

mark

Zang gram house


For fear of looking back, I said cunningly "life is a lie", Pain burns in my heart, Alerting me this is life. I stroked the brand, Suddenly the red light burned with poison, A song burst from the sparks, Every piece sings of the misfortunes of life. I never tell my grief, I knew it was a sin, Living without knowing anything, Since it is a mystery, it should not be broken. I make a living by chewing bitter juice, Like a croton worm, Put a heart in the air, I feel heavy even to breathe.


Branding

臧克家

For fear of turning back to the past,

I said, "Life is a lie,"

Pain is on my heart,

I am alert to me that this is life.

I can't help but stroke this print,

Suddenly there was a poisonous fire on the red light.

a string of songs in the spark,

Pieces sing the misfortune of life.

I never tell grief to people,

I know that it is a sin,

Nothing to live in chaos,

Since it is a fan, you should not break the bottom.

I chewed bitter juice to make a living,

Like a worm eating croton,

Put your heart in the air,

Even breathing is heavy.


烙印

生怕回头向过去望, 我狡猾地说”人生是个谎”, 痛苦在我心上打个印烙, 刻刻警醒我这是在生活。 我不住的抚摩这印烙, 忽然红光上灼起了毒火, 火花里迸出一串歌声, 件件唱着生命的不幸。 我从不把悲痛向人诉说, 我知道那是一个罪过, 混沌的活着什么也不觉, 既然是迷就不该把底点破。 我嚼着苦汁营生, 像一条吃巴豆的虫, 把个心提在半空, 连呼吸都觉得沉重。


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page