top of page
  • Writer's picturesally

红楼梦作者 A dream in Red Mansions Author

此开卷第一回也.作者自云:因曾历过一番梦幻之后,故将真事隐去,而借"通灵"之说,撰此《石头记》一书也.故曰"甄士隐"云云.但书中所记何事何人?自又云:“今风尘碌碌,一事无成,忽念及当日所有之女子,一一细考较去,觉其行止见识,皆出于我之上.何我堂堂须眉,诚不若彼裙钗哉?实愧则有余,悔又无益之大无可如何之日也!当此,则自欲将已往所赖天恩祖德,锦衣纨绔之时,饫甘餍肥之日,背父兄教育之恩,负师友规谈之德,以至今日一技无成,半生潦倒之罪,编述一集,以告天下人:我之罪固不免,然闺阁中本自历历有人,万不可因我之不肖,自护己短,一并使其泯灭也.虽今日之茅椽蓬牖,瓦灶绳床,其晨夕风露,阶柳庭花,亦未有妨我之襟怀笔墨者.虽我未学,下笔无文,又何妨用假语村言,敷演出一段故事来,亦可使闺阁昭传,复可悦世之目,破人愁闷,不亦宜乎?"故曰"贾雨村"云云.

    此回中凡用“梦”用“幻”等字,是提醒阅者眼目,亦是此书立意本旨.


The first time this open book also. The author Zi Yun: After having experienced some illusions, it hides the truth and uses the psychic theory to compile this book "Stones". Therefore, the "Gentlemen's Hidden" cloud. But who did you remember in the book? Since the cloud: "This is a lively life, nothing happened. I suddenly read all the women of the day. I studied them one by one, and I felt that I knew what I was doing. It was all out of me. Why should I be an eyebrow? The truth is more than sufficient, but it is also a day when regrets are no longer worthwhile. When this is the case, then you want to repent your life when you were entrusted with heavenly enthusuks, when you were encircled, and when you were ignoring the fate of your husband, your father and brother would be educated and benevolent. In order to defy the crime of half a life, the friends of the Friendship Symposium have compiled an episode to sue the people of the world: I cannot avoid the sins of the world. However, I have never seen anything in my mind because of my unfairness. Keeping yourselves short and making them annihilate too. Although today's mortuary is punished, the wattage stove rope bed, its morning and evening feng shui, the order of Liu Tinghua, did not help me to express my pen and ink. Although I did not learn, the pen did not In the article, why don't you use the fake language and put on a story for a performance, you can also make it pass through the temple, and the complex can be pleasing to the eyes of the world.


    This use of "dream" with "magic" and other words, is to remind readers of eyes, is also the purpose of this book.


13 views0 comments
  • Twitter Basic
  • Facebook Basic
  • Pinterest Basic

© 2018 by Lanfeizi. Proudly made by Wix.com 

bottom of page